Skip to content

Teacher practitioners

Sue Ashelby

Sue Ashelby

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
ashelbysl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4538
Wyn Davies

Wyn Davies

Teacher

Welsh speaking
Email:
daviesw9@cardiff.ac.uk
Helen Day

Helen Day

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
dayhr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4538
Laura Doyle

Laura Doyle

Teacher

Welsh speaking
Email:
doylel5@cardiff.ac.uk
Rosie James

Rosie James

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
jamesr21@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0950
Martyn Jayne

Martyn Jayne

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
jaynem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0950
Elen Jones

Elen Jones

Athro

Welsh speaking
Email:
jonese52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rhys Martin

Rhys Martin

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
martinrp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4538
Xenia Nixon

Xenia Nixon

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
nixonxp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0950
Mary Williams

Mary Williams

Teacher Practitioner

Email:
williamsm46@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5810