Skip to main content

Research staff

Dr Evans Ahortor

Dr Evans Ahortor

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email
ahortorek@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Maria Dul

Dr Maria Dul

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email
dulm@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Benedetta Gualeni

Dr Benedetta Gualeni

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email
gualenib@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr David Jamieson

Dr David Jamieson

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email
jamiesonw@cardiff.ac.uk
Emma Jones

Emma Jones

Senior Technician

Email
jonese86@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0516
Samuel Jones

Samuel Jones

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email
jonessr15@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Sian Morgan

Dr Sian Morgan

Research Associate

Email
morgans51@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6356
Dr Iwan Palmer

Dr Iwan Palmer

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Welsh speaking
Email
palmerg2@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Michael Pascoe

Dr Michael Pascoe

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Dr Jennifer Edwards)

Email
pascoemj@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Edward Sayers

Dr Edward Sayers

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email
sayersej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0139
Mark Shepherd

Mark Shepherd

Research Technician

Email
shepherdm6@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Carmine Varricchio

Dr Carmine Varricchio

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email
varricchioc@cardiff.ac.uk