Skip to content

Research staff

Dr Muthanna Al-Baldawi

Dr Muthanna Al-Baldawi

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
abdulkarimmf@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Maria Dul

Dr Maria Dul

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
dulm@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Alaa Elbetany

Dr Alaa Elbetany

Wellcome Trust ISSF Research Fellow

Email:
elbetanya1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Benedetta Gualeni

Dr Benedetta Gualeni

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
gualenib@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr David Jamieson

Dr David Jamieson

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
jamiesonw@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Philip Lewis

Dr Philip Lewis

Research Fellow and Electron Microscopy Specialist

Email:
lewispn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70459
Dr Sian Morgan

Dr Sian Morgan

Research Associate (Structural Biophysics Group)

Email:
morgans51@cardiff.ac.uk
Iwan Palmer

Iwan Palmer

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Welsh speaking
Email:
palmerg2@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Maria Rubiano

Dr Maria Rubiano

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
rubianom@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Edward Sayers

Dr Edward Sayers

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
sayersej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0139