Skip to main content

Postgraduate research students

No picture for Jabril Abdali Abdali

Mr Jabril Abdali Abdali

Research student

Email
AbdaliJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Hossam Abdelaziz

Mr Hossam Abdelaziz

Research student

Email
Abdel-AzizHM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Nadein Abdelhady

Miss Nadein Abdelhady

Research student

Email
AbdelhadyN@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sarah Al Hussain

Miss Sarah Al Hussain

Research student

Email
AlHussainSK@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Dr Asmaa Mohammed Alaye Alaye

Dr Dr Asmaa Mohammed Alaye Alaye

Research student

Email
AlayeAM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ghadah Alghaith

Ms Ghadah Alghaith

Research student

Email
AlghaithG@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Oqab Aloqab Aloqab

Mr Oqab Aloqab Aloqab

Research student

Email
AloqabO@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Tessa Bate

Miss Tessa Bate

Research student

Email
BateT2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Rebekah Clarke

Miss Rebekah Clarke

Research student

Email
ClarkeR24@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Constantinos Constantinides

Mr Constantinos Constantinides

Research student

Email
ConstantinidesC1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Eve Douglas

Ms Eve Douglas

Research student

Email
DouglasEA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Meng Du

Ms Meng Du

Research student

Email
DuM7@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ivy Essiam

Mrs Ivy Essiam

Research student

Email
EssiamII@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Muhammad Fahad Fahad

Mr Muhammad Fahad Fahad

Research student

Email
FahadM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Lara Gordon

Miss Lara Gordon

Research student

Email
GordonL2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Tressan Grant

Ms Tressan Grant

Research student

Email
GrantT2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sorcha Hamilton

Miss Sorcha Hamilton

Research student

Email
HamiltonSE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Tessa Harris

Miss Tessa Harris

Research student

Email
HarrisTK1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sophie Hearn

Miss Sophie Hearn

Research student

Email
HearnS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Lisa Hobson

Miss Lisa Hobson

Research student

Email
HobsonL1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Nadia Husna

Mrs Nadia Husna

Research student

Email
HusnaN@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Emyr Jones

Mr Emyr Jones

Research student

Email
JonesES13@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Tahaneiy Kadi

Ms Tahaneiy Kadi

Research student

Email
KadiT@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Amir Khan

Mr Amir Khan

Research student

Email
KhanA107@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Shannon Lacey

Miss Shannon Lacey

Research student

Email
LaceyS4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Elena Leonova

Ms Elena Leonova

Research student

Email
LeonovaE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Pakiza Mammadsalahova

Ms Pakiza Mammadsalahova

Research student

Email
MammadsalahovaP@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Annie McShane

Ms Annie McShane

Research student

Email
McShaneA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Poppy Miller

Ms Poppy Miller

Research student

Email
MillerP@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Chloe Moscrop

Miss Chloe Moscrop

Research student

Email
MoscropC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Kratika Mujmer

Miss Kratika Mujmer

Research student

Email
MujmerK@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Mike Nsubuga

Mr Mike Nsubuga

Research student

Email
NsubugaM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sophie Nye

Miss Sophie Nye

Research student

Email
NyeS1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Eleanor Pearson

Miss Eleanor Pearson

Research student

Email
PearsonE3@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Alice Phillips

Miss Alice Phillips

Research student

Email
PhillipsA34@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Grace Power

Ms Grace Power

Research student

Email
PowerG2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Ebba Qviberg

Ms Ebba Qviberg

Research student

Email
QvibergE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sara Rapuc

Miss Sara Rapuc

Research student

Email
RapucS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Kieran Reynolds

Mr Kieran Reynolds

Research student

Email
ReynoldsK10@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Amelia Rice

Miss Amelia Rice

Research student

Email
RiceA6@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Jiri Ruzicka

Mr Jiri Ruzicka

Research student

Email
RuzickaJ2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Katherine Sawyer

Miss Katherine Sawyer

Research student

Email
SawyerK@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Esmael Sumaily

Mr Esmael Sumaily

Research student

Email
SumailyEM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Mason Taylor

Mr Mason Taylor

Research student

Email
TaylorM35@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Alma Truyts

Ms Alma Truyts

Research student

Email
TruytsAE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Seline Uran

Miss Seline Uran

Research student

Email
UranS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Visesh Vignesh

Mr Visesh Vignesh

Research student

Email
VigneshV@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Becky Ward

Miss Becky Ward

Research student

Email
WardR15@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for William Wheatley

Mr William Wheatley

Research student

Email
WheatleyW@cardiff.ac.uk