Skip to main content

Postgraduate research students

No profile image

Jabril Abdali

Research student

Email
abdalij@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dalal Al-Ablani

Research student

Email
alablanid@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adnan Al-Dalaty

Research student

Email
aldalatya@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rehab Alanazi

Research student

Email
alanzir@cardiff.ac.uk

Majed Alghamdi

Research student

Email
alghamdima1@cardiff.ac.uk
Saeed Alghamdi

Saeed Alghamdi

Research student

Email
alghamdiss@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Raed Alghamdi

Research student

Email
alghamdir2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sara Almadani

Research student

Email
almadanis@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jawza Almutairi

Research student

Email
almutairij@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Talal Alotaibi

Research student

Email
alotaibit1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lama Alshabani

Research student

Email
alshabanil@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Khalid Alyahya

Research student

Email
alyahyak@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Suzan Alzeer

Research student

Email
alzeers@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmed Asiri

Research student

Email
asiria1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+447481089922
No profile image

Robin Aske

Research student

Email
asker@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Hannah Baird

Research student

Email
bairdhm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bsmah Bojan

Research student

Email
bojanb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Cartmell

Research student

Email
cartmelldb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Vildan Celiksoy

Research student

Email
celiksoyv@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Benjamin Dummer

Research student

Email
dummerb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Azeza Fdel

Research student

Email
fdela@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aisha Gendra

Research student

Email
gendraa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Abrar Hakami

Research student

Email
hakamia@cardiff.ac.uk
Peter Hansal

Peter Hansal

Research student

Email
hansalpy@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tessa Harris

Research student

Email
harristk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Fiona Headley

Fiona Headley

Research student

Email
headleyf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Carwyn Hughes

Research student

Email
hughescs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Robert James

Research student

Email
jamesr40@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Iestyn Jones

Research student

Email
jonesil4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emyr Jones

Research student

Email
joneses13@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tawfiq Juraybi

Research student

Email
juraybitn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tahaneiy Kadi

Research student

Email
kadit@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Mason

Research student

Email
masona10@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Phoebe Nicklin

Research student

Email
nicklinpb@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Siamac Parker

Research student

Email
parkers14@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sebastiano Rizzo

Research student

Email
rizzos2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tahani Saeedi

Research student

Email
saeedit@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mengru Song

Research student

Email
songm7@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Saeed Tayeb

Research student

Email
tayebs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alesha Wale

Research student

Email
walea1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yu Wang

Research student

Email
wangy426@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jared Whitehead

Research student

Email
whiteheadj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmed Yonbawi

Research student

Email
yonbawia@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aspasia Zoupa

Research student

Email
zoupaa@cardiff.ac.uk