Professional services

Denise Barrow

Denise Barrow

Technical Resources Manager

Email:
barrowd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5827
Jo Blankley profile picture

Jo Blankley

Communications And Marketing Officer

Email:
blankleyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4180
Felicity Brooks

Fliss Brooks

HR Advisor (Optometry and Pharmacy)

Email:
brooksf1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5349
Bernadette Corby

Bernadette Corby

Admissions and Recruitment Administrator (UG and PGT)

Email:
pharmacy-ug@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4080
Wendy Davies

Wendy Davies

Postgraduate Research and Quality Administrator

Email:
pharmacypgr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6419
Lizanne Duckworth

Lizanne Duckworth

School Manager

Email:
duckworthl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6147
Denise Barrow

Sabrina Edwards

Placements and Scheduling Assistant

Email:
edwardss46@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6016

Nick Eglinton

Taught Programme Assistant

Email:
phrmy_programmeadmin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0938

Kath Evans

Life Sciences Network Project Manager

Email:
evanska6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 70808

Julia Farnham

PA to Head of School

Email:
phrmy-hos-pa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0937
Denise Barrow

Steluta Grama

eLearning Manager

Email:
gramas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74952
Beth Greig

Beth Greig

HR Administrator

Email:
greigb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 74782
Helen Harron

Helen Harron

Taught Programme Administrator

Email:
phrmy_programmeadmin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9652
Julie Hayward

Julie Hayward

Sêr Cymru Administration Officer

Email:
haywardja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4537
Denise Barrow

Laxmi Hirani

Senior Finance Officer (Sêr Cymru)

Email:
hiranil2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6501
Denise Barrow

Eleanor Hoare

Education and Students Manager

Email:
hoareec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4988
Denise Barrow

David Hutchence

Education and Students Team Leader

Email:
hutchenced@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5828
Dewi James

Dewi James

Finance Manager

Email:
jamesda1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5808
Justine Jenkins

Justine Jenkins

Research & Engagement Manager

Email:
jenkinsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5811

Thomas Lawton

Admissions and Recruitment Assistant (UG and PG)

Email:
lawtont@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5406
Ryan Mootoo

Ryan Mootoo

Finance Officer

Email:
mootoor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5078

Research Office

Email:
phrmyresoffice@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 875811
Denise Barrow

Sophie Oxnam

Taught Programme Assistant

Email:
phrmy_programmeadmin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0142

Alice Rourke

Technical Asssitant

Email:
rourkea@cardiff.ac.uk
dean routledge

Dean Routledge

Research & Engagement Administrator

Email:
routledged1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4783

Nadia Schramm

Technician - Pharmacology

Email:
schrammn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20877503

Matthew Smith

Technician – Formulation Science

Email:
smithm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20877503
Sophie smith

Sophie Smith

Scheduling and Placement Administrator

Email:
phrmy_scheduling@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0131
Sheila stockman

Sheila Stockman

PA to Head of School

Email:
phrmy-hos-pa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0132
Rhys Thomas

Rhys Thomas

Research, Innovation and Engagement Assistant

Email:
thomasr115@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20876017

Steven Walters

Placements and Scheduling Assistant

Email:
walterss8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 20879087
Judith williams

Judith Williams

Finance Assistant

Email:
williamsjc8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0894

Tom Woolley

Senior Technician

Email:
woolleytl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875814