Skip to main content

Professional services

Picture of Jo Blankley

Mrs Jo Blankley

Marketing and Communications Officer - School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Telephone
+44 29208 70007
Email
BlankleyJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Luke Bonome-Davis

Mr Luke Bonome-Davis

Academic Administrator - Scheduling & Placements Team

Telephone
+44 29225 14779
Email
Bonome-DavisL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Myfanwy Cowdy

Mrs Myfanwy Cowdy

Taught Programme Assistant

Telephone
+44 29225 14671
Email
CowdyM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Bevan Cumbes

Dr Bevan Cumbes

Health, Safety, Environment and Wellbeing Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74537
Email
CumbesB@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Wendy Davies

Mrs Wendy Davies

Postgraduate Research Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 76419
Email
DaviesWP@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Stacy Gibbs

Mrs Stacy Gibbs

Education and Students Team Leader

Telephone
+44 29208 75828
Email
GibbsS5@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Helen Harron

Miss Helen Harron

Quality & Student Cases Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 79652
Email
HarronH@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for James Hellard

Mr James Hellard

Education and Students Team Assistant

Email
HellardJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for David Hutchence

Mr David Hutchence

Education and Students Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 14697
Email
HutchenceD@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Daniel Hutchings

Mr Daniel Hutchings

Senior Technical Assistant

Email
HutchingsD6@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Justine Jenkins

Miss Justine Jenkins

Research & Engagement Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 75811
Email
JenkinsJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Emma Jeynes

Mrs Emma Jeynes

Planning & Scheduling Administrator

Telephone
+44 29225 14721
Email
JeynesE@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Susan O'Neill

Mrs Susan O'Neill

Placement and Scheduling Assistant

Telephone
+44 29225 10540
Email
ONeillS8@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sophie Oxnam

Miss Sophie Oxnam

Taught Programme Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 70142
Email
OxnamS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Dean Routledge

Mr Dean Routledge

Research & Engagement Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 74783
Email
RoutledgeD1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Nargis Shah

Mrs Nargis Shah

Purchasing Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 76309
Email
ShahN23@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Matthew Smith

Mr Matthew Smith

Technician – Formulation Science

Email
SmithM1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Nicola Steele

Mrs Nicola Steele

PA to Head of School

Telephone
+44 29208 70132
Email
SteeleN@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Clare Strange

Miss Clare Strange

Taught Programme Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 70239
Email
StrangeC1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rhys Thomas

Mr Rhys Thomas

Research, Innovation and Engagement Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 76017
Email
ThomasR115@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Claire Williams

Mrs Claire Williams

Planning & Scheduling Administrator

Telephone
+44 29206 87844
Email
WilliamsC184@cardiff.ac.uk