Skip to content

Professional services

Denise Barrow

Denise Barrow

Technical Resources Manager

Email:
barrowd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5827
Calum Carpenter

Calum Carpenter

Taught Programme Assistant

Email:
carpenterc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0938
Martin Clinton

Martin Clinton

Technician

Email:
clintonm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 7356
Lisa Wyn Davies

Lisa Wyn Davies

Admissions and Recruitment Administrator (UG and PGT)

Email:
wyndaviesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9086
Wendy Davies

Wendy Davies

Postgraduate Research Administrator

Email:
pharmacypgr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6419
Lizanne Duckworth

Lizanne Duckworth

School Manager

Email:
duckworthl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6147
Sian Edwards

Sian Edwards

Communications and Marketing Officer

Welsh speaking
Email:
edwardss54@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4180
Julia Farnham

Julia Farnham

PA to Head of School

Email:
phrmy-hos-pa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0937
Stacy Gibbs

Stacy Gibbs

Education and Students Team Leader

Email:
gibbss5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5828
Steluta Grama

Steluta Grama

eLearning Manager

Email:
gramas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74952
Beth Greig

Beth Greig

HR Administrator

Email:
greigb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 74782
Helen Harron

Helen Harron

Taught Programme Administrator

Email:
phrmy_programmeadmin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9652
Laxmi Hirani

Laxmi Hirani

Senior Finance Officer (Sêr Cymru)

Email:
hiranil2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6501
Eleanor Hoare

Eleanor Hoare

Education and Students Manager

Email:
hoareec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4988
Rhian Howells

Rhian Howells

Placements and Scheduling Assistant

Email:
howellsr14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0131
Dewi James

Dewi James

Finance Manager

Email:
jamesda1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5808
Justine Jenkins

Justine Jenkins

Research & Engagement Manager

Email:
jenkinsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5811
Ryan Mootoo

Ryan Mootoo

Finance Officer

Email:
mootoor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5078
Research Office

Research Office

Email:
phrmyresoffice@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 875811
Sophie Oxnam

Sophie Oxnam

Placements and Scheduling Administrator

Email:
phrmy_programmeadmin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0142
Dean Routledge

Dean Routledge

Research & Engagement Administrator

Email:
routledged1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4783
Nadia Schramm

Nadia Schramm

Technician - Pharmacology

Email:
schrammn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20877503
Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

Technician – Formulation Science

Email:
smithm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20877503
Sheila Stockman

Sheila Stockman

PA to Head of School

Email:
phrmy-hos-pa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0132
Rhys Thomas

Rhys Thomas

Research, Innovation and Engagement Assistant

Email:
thomasr115@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20876017
Steven Walters

Steven Walters

Placements and Scheduling Assistant

Email:
walterss8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9087
Judith Williams

Judith Williams

Finance Assistant

Email:
williamsjc8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0894
Tom Woolley

Tom Woolley

Senior Technician

Email:
woolleytl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875814