Skip to main content

Research students

Our PhD research students' contact details and profiles.

OA

Onyekachukwu Amiebenomo

Research student

Email
amiebenomoom@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0556
Sean Ashworth

Sean Ashworth

Research student

Email
ashworthsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29208 70202
No profile image

Kiranjit Bains

Research student

Email
bainsk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 20870202
No profile image

Ryan Bartlett

Research student

Email
bartlettrl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5665
Ryan Bevan

Ryan Bevan

Research student

Email
bevanrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70247
James Brawn

James Brawn

Research student

Email
brawnjn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 75665
No profile image

Gloria Cimaglia

Research student

Email
cimagliag@cardiff.ac.uk
Greg Hammond

Greg Hammond

Research student

Email
hammondg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0202
Eirini Kokkali

Eirini Kokkali

Research student

Email
kokkalie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6471
Mukhit Kulmaganbetov

Mukhit Kulmaganbetov

Research student

Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0247
Petar Markov

Petar Markov

Research student

Email
markovpp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0202
Denis Plotnikov

Denis Plotnikov

Research student

Email
plotnikovd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)2920870247
Ben Rumney

Benjamin Rumney

Research student

Email
rumneybm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29208 70202
Skoczek, Kristian

Kristian Skoczek

Research student

Email
skoczekkp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0556
No profile image

Shanshan Sun

Research student

Email
suns9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6471
Nikita Thomas

Nikita Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasn23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0)29 208 76471
Mason Wells

Mason Wells

Research student

Email
wellsmt1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70247
Melissa Wright

Melissa Emily Wright

Research student

Email
wrightme@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0247
Yiallouridou, Christina

Christina Yiallouridou

Research student

Email
yiallouridouc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0)29 208 76471