Skip to main content

Research staff

Profiles of our research staff, along with contact details.

Dr James Bell

Dr James Bell

Research Associate

Email
bellj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6356
Dr Thomas Freeman

Dr Thomas Freeman

Research Associate

Email
freemant5@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Jodie Harrington

Dr Jodie Harrington

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Email
harringtonj@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Sally Hayes (née Dennis)

Dr Sally Hayes (née Dennis)

Research Fellow

Email
hayess5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70459
Dr Angharad Hobby

Dr Angharad Hobby

Email
hobbyae2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0588
Dr Surabhi Kandaswamy

Dr Surabhi Kandaswamy

Newton International Post-doctoral Fellow

Email
kandaswamyd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5665
Dr Elena Koudouna

Dr Elena Koudouna

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Email
koudounae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20870205
Dr Philip Lewis

Dr Philip Lewis

Research Fellow and Electron Microscopy Specialist

Email
lewispn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70459
Dr Sian Morgan

Dr Sian Morgan

Research Associate

Email
morgans51@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6356
Dr Juan Sepulveda Ulloa

Dr Juan Sepulveda Ulloa

Post-doctoral Research Associate

Email
sepulvedaulloaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Rob Young

Dr Rob Young

Research Fellow

Email
youngrd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70205