Skip to main content

Professional staff

Contact details for the School's support staff, including secretariat and technicians.

Carline Beaumont

Carline Beaumont

School Manager

Email
beaumontcp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4694
Judith Colwill

Judith Colwill

School Administrator

Email
colwillj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74374
Luke Davies

Luke Davies

Safety, Health, Environment & Technical Services Manager

Email
daviesl77@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9145
Sian Evans

Sian Evans

Finance Manager

Email
evanss35@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6621
Susan Hobbs

Susan Hobbs

Postgraduate Administrator and Down's Syndrome Vision Research Unit Secretary

Email
hobbss1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 76163
Su Jenkins

Su Jenkins

PA to Head of School

Email
jenkinss33@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76784
Catrin Morris

Catrin Morris

Email
morrisc29@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+4429 2087 9048
Lawrence Roche

Lawrence Roche

Marketing & Communications Officer

Email
rochel3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5641