Skip to content

Events

Upcoming events

RDCS Grant Writing Day 2019

RDCS Grant Writing Day

Thursday 26 September 2019, 09:00

CBS logo

Flow cytometry training course

Tuesday 22 October 2019, 09:30

Psychiatric Genetics: Past, Present and Future

Tuesday 22 October 2019, 12:00

CBS logo

FlowJo software training

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 09:30

Past events

Exterior of CUBRIC

MSc Neuroimaging Open Afternoon

Wednesday 25 April 2018, 14:00

Developmental Co-ordination Disorder
MRC Science Fair poster

MRC Science Fair

Wednesday 20 June 2018, 18:30

CUBRIC Building

CUBRIC Open Afternoon (MSc Neuroimaging)

Thursday 19 July 2018, 13:00

Replay@CUBRIC 2018

Thursday 13 September 2018-Friday 14 September 2018

Science in Health Public Lecture Series

Why do my joints hurt and what can I do about it?

Thursday 11 October 2018, 19:00

RDCS Grant Writing Event in the University Hall Conference Centre

RDCS Grant Writing Event 2018

Monday 5 November 2018-Tuesday 6 November 2018

Professor Urs Meyer from the University of Zurich will be delivering The Hodge Foundation Annual Meeting Public Lecture titled 'Microglia and Schizophrenia: Scientific hype or therapeutic hope?'

The Hodge Foundation Annual Meeting Public Lecture

Thursday 29 November 2018, 16:30

Science in Health Public Lecture Series
FREE Public Talk

Film Screening of Wonder & Public Talk

Thursday 7 February 2019, 17:30

Science in Health Public Lecture Series
Time for Change: Improving Care and Support for People with Learning Disabilities
Raymond and Beverly Sackler Public Lecture: Professor Anne Lingford-Hughes 'The brain in addiction – is it different?'
Science in Health Public Lecture Series

Dementia - the One Stop Guide

Thursday 28 March 2019, 19:00

Cardiff University Main Building

New Innovations in Healthcare Analytics

Thursday 16 May 2019, 14:00

How changes in sleep biology create a perfect storm affecting adolescent well-being
RDCS South East Wales logo
OneDropLogo

One Drop Early Career Symposium

Thursday 4 July 2019, 10:00

ARUK

Dementia Research cheese and wine evening

Wednesday 24 July 2019, 17:00