Skip to main content

Religious Studies and Theology

No profile image

Rhea Anthony

Research student

Email:
anthonyr@cardiff.ac.uk
Gina Bevan

Gina Bevan

Research student

Email:
bevang2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Bunting

Research student

Email:
buntingrv@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dawn Collins

Research student

Email:
collinsd4@cardiff.ac.uk
Michael Coombes

Michael Coombes

Research student

Email:
coombesmi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 802 855515
No profile image

Alun Evans

Research student

Email:
evansaj14@cardiff.ac.uk
Laura Jones

Laura Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesla24@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Allan Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesar23@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ayesha Khan

Research student

Email:
khana43@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Paul Lynch

Research student

Email:
lynchp1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ross Maidment

Research student

Email:
maidmentrj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laiqah Osman

Research student

Email:
osmanl2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dylan Parry Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesdc8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kathryn Price

Research student

Email:
pricekm2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Afsan Redwan

Research student

Email:
redwan@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Helen Rees

Research student

Email:
reesh16@cardiff.ac.uk
Fatou Sambe

Fatou Sambe

Research student

Email:
sambefb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Pratul Thakar

Research student

Email:
thakarp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tamara Tolman

Research student

Email:
tolmantl@cardiff.ac.uk