Skip to main content

Religious Studies and Theology

No profile image

Rhea Anthony

Research student

Email
anthonyr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alexander Battey

Research student

Email
batteyar@cardiff.ac.uk
Gina Bevan

Gina Bevan

Research student

Email
bevang2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Bunting

Research student

Email
buntingrv@cardiff.ac.uk
Mike Coombes

Michael Coombes

Research student

Email
coombesmi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 802 855515
No profile image

Alun Evans

Research student

Email
evansaj14@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Allan Jones

Research student

Email
jonesar23@cardiff.ac.uk
Laura Jones

Laura Jones

Research student

Email
jonesla24@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ayesha Khan

Research student

Email
khana43@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Paul Lynch

Research student

Email
lynchp1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ross Maidment

Research student

Email
maidmentrj@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Laiqah Osman

Research student

Email
osmanl2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dylan Parry Jones

Research student

Email
jonesdc8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Afsan Redwan

Research student

Email
redwan@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Helen Rees

Research student

Email
reesh16@cardiff.ac.uk
Fatou Sambe

Fatou Sambe

Research student

Email
sambefb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tamara Tolman

Research student

Email
tolmantl@cardiff.ac.uk