Skip to content

Religious Studies and Theology

No profile image

Rhea Anthony

Research student

Email:
anthonyr@cardiff.ac.uk
Gina Bevan

Gina Bevan

Research student

Email:
bevang2@cardiff.ac.uk
Joanna Bryant

Joanna Bryant

Research student

Email:
bryantjr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rev Colin Butler

Research student

Email:
butlerc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dawn Collins

Research student

Email:
collinsd4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zachary Esterson

Research student

Email:
estersonzc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alun Evans

Research student

Email:
evansaj14@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mustafa Hameed

Research student

Email:
hameedm@cardiff.ac.uk
Laura Jones

Laura Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesla24@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ayesha Khan

Research student

Email:
khana43@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Asma Khan

Research student

Email:
asmakhan@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ross Maidment

Research student

Email:
maidmentrj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Katrina O'Brien

Research student

Email:
obrienk12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laiqah Osman

Research student

Email:
osmanl2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dylan Parry Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesdc8@cardiff.ac.uk
SHARE PhD student

Mx Amy Raye

Research student

Email:
rayeal@cardiff.ac.uk
Fatou Sambe

Fatou Sambe

Research student

Email:
sambefb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Robyn Shepherd

Research student

Email:
steeler@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Haroon Sidat

Research student

Email:
sidathe@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kate Tinson

Research student

Email:
tinsonkf1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Susanna Towers

Research student

Email:
towerssc@cardiff.ac.uk