Skip to main content

History and Welsh History

Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

Research student

Email
bakerd1802@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07956116138
alt

Hayley Bassett

Research student

Email
bassetth1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elizabeth Binysh

Research student

Email
binyshe@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Liam Burke

Research student

Email
burkelc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicole Burnett

Research student

Email
burnettna@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Huw Davies

Research student

Email
daviesht1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Geraint Evans

Research student

Email
evansgj7@cardiff.ac.uk
Pierre Gaite

Pierre Gaite

Research student

Email
gaitep@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Anne-Marie Gay

Research student

Email
gaya@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Timothy Moore

Research student

Email
mooretn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ben Morris

Research student

Email
morrisb10@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Micaela Panes

Research student

Email
panesm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhys Peregrine

Research student

Email
peregriner@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

James Phillips

Research student

Email
phillipsj14@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Serena Rattu

Research student

Email
rattusc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Theo Riviere

Research student

Email
rivieret@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Martyn Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasma9@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Michael Trull

Research student

Email
trullmj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ryan Woosnam

Research student

Email
woosnamrp@cardiff.ac.uk