Skip to main content

Archaeology

No profile image

Tessa Baber

Research student

Email
babert@cardiff.ac.uk
Adelle Bricking

Adelle Bricking

Research student

Email
brickingaa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adele Burnett

Research student

Email
burnettaa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ciara Butler

Research student

Email
butlerco@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kelly Davies

Research student

Email
davieskm9@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sally Evans

Research student

Email
evanssj15@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Katie Faillace

Research student

Email
faillaceke@cardiff.ac.uk
Susan Greaney

Susan Greaney

Research student

No profile image

Heather Holt

Research student

Email
holth@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Meredith Hood

Research student

Email
hoodmh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kishli Laister

Research student

Email
laisterk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Michael Legge

Research student

Email
leggem@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Hanna Pageau

Research student

Email
pageauhm@cardiff.ac.uk
Domiziana Rossi

Domiziana Rossi

Research student

Email
rossid1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Iulia Rusu

Research student

Email
rusui@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Blaise Vyner

Research student

Email
vynerbe@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shu Yang

Research student

Email
yangs54@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Anna-Elyse Young

Research student

Email
youngam2@cardiff.ac.uk