Skip to main content

Archaeology

No profile image

Tessa Baber

Research student

Email
babert@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adelle Bricking

Research student

Email
brickingaa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adele Burnett

Research student

Email
burnettaa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ciara Butler

Research student

Email
butlerco@cardiff.ac.uk
Donald Crystal

Donald Crystal

Research student

Email
crystaldg@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sally Evans

Research student

Email
evanssj15@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Katie Faillace

Research student

Email
faillaceke@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Deborah Gammill

Research student

Email
gammilldg@cardiff.ac.uk
Susan Greaney

Susan Greaney

Research student

Email
greaneyse@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Heather Holt

Research student

Email
holth@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kishli Laister

Research student

Email
laisterk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Michael Legge

Research student

Email
leggem@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hanna Pageau

Research student

Email
pageauhm@cardiff.ac.uk
Domiziana Rossi

Domiziana Rossi

Research student

Email
rossid1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Iulia Rusu

Research student

Email
rusui@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Peter Twinn

Research student

Email
twinnpj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shu Yang

Research student

Email
yangs54@cardiff.ac.uk