Skip to main content

Senior management team

Professor Gillian Bristow

Professor Gillian Bristow

Head of the School of Geography and Planning

Email
bristowg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5388
Professor Robert Huggins

Professor Robert Huggins

Professor of Economic Geography, Director of Research and Innovation

Email
hugginsr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6006
Dr Kersty Hobson

Dr Kersty Hobson

Reader in Human Geography, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email
hobsonk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8682
Dr Christopher Bear

Dr Christopher Bear

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography, Director of Learning and Teaching

Email
bearck@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6181
Professor Scott Orford

Professor Scott Orford

Professor in Spatial Analysis and GIS, Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies

Email
orfords@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5272
Dr Oleg Golubchikov

Dr Oleg Golubchikov

Reader in Human Geography, Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
golubchikovo@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9310
Professor Roberta Sonnino

Professor Roberta Sonnino

Professor of Environmental Policy and Planning, Director of Impact and Engagement

Email
sonninor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5781
Professor Jon Anderson

Professor Jon Anderson

Professor in Human Geography, Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Email
andersonj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5308
Dr Anthony Ince

Dr Anthony Ince

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography, School Community Co-ordinator

Email
incea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6014
Delyth Jones

Delyth Jones

School Manager

Email
jonesd77@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5798