Skip to main content

Senior management team

Professor Paul Milbourne

Professor Paul Milbourne

Head of the School of Geography and Planning

Email
milbournep@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5791
Professor Robert Huggins

Professor Robert Huggins

Professor of Economic Geography, Director of Research and Innovation

Email
hugginsr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6006
Dr Kersty Hobson

Dr Kersty Hobson

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email
hobsonk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8682
Dr Christopher Bear

Dr Christopher Bear

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography, Director of Learning and Teaching

Email
bearck@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6181
Professor Scott Orford

Professor Scott Orford

Professor in Spatial Analysis and GIS, Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies

Email
orfords@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5272
Professor Mara Miele

Professor Mara Miele

Professor in Human Geography, Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
mielem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9121
Professor Roberta Sonnino

Professor Roberta Sonnino

Professor of Environmental Policy and Planning, Director of Impact and Engagement

Email
sonninor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5781
Dr Richard Gale

Dr Richard Gale

Lecturer in Human Geography, Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Email
galert@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5275
Delyth Jones

Delyth Jones

School Manager

Email
jonesd77@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5798