Skip to content

Honorary and Emeritus staff

Tridib Banerjee

Tridib Banerjee

Honorary Professor

Email:
tbanerje@usc.edu
Dr Andrea Frank

Dr Andrea Frank

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
franka@cardiff.ac.uk
Duncan Green

Duncan Green

Honorary Professor

Email:
dgreen@oxfam.org.uk
Tim Lang

Tim Lang

Honorary Professor

Alan Netherwood

Alan Netherwood

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
netherwooda2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74850
Dr Bob Smith

Dr Bob Smith

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
smithr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76086
Geoff Tansey

Geoff Tansey

Honorary Research Fellow

Dr Huw Thomas

Dr Huw Thomas

Emeritus Reader

Email:
thomash1@cardiff.ac.uk
Kai Wang

Kai Wang

Honorary Visiting Professor

Huw Williams

Huw Williams

Emeritus Professor

Email:
williamsh@cardiff.ac.uk