Skip to content

Professional services

Lindsay Bewes

Lindsay Bewes

Administrative Officer

Email:
johnsl5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4022
Emma Boyce

Emma Boyce

Human Resource Administrator and Head of School Personal Assistant

Email:
boycee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
 +44 (0)29 2087 4308
Rosalind Davies

Rosalind Davies

Glamorgan Building Receptionist

Email:
daviesrm12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5179
Lucy Forrester

Lucy Forrester

Communications Officer

Email:
forresterl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4882
Delyth Jones

Delyth Jones

Senior Executive Officer

Email:
jonesd77@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5798
Ruth Leo

Ruth Leo

Research Administrator

Email:
leor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4601
Aleks Lopata

Aleks Lopata

Research Officer

Email:
lopataa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4956
Ethan Lumb

Ethan Lumb

Research Administrator

Email:
lumbe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6412
Evelyn Osborne

Evelyn Osborne

Administrative Officer

Email:
osbornee1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6131
Hannah Salisbury

Hannah Salisbury

Admin Officer - Specialist

Email:
obrienh3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9339
Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

Glamorgan Building Receptionist

Email:
smithag@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
 +44(0)29 2087 5179
Helen Spittle

Helen Spittle

School Manager

Email:
spittleh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5285
Fiona Williams

Fiona Williams

Administrative Officer

Email:
williamsf8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6091
Robert Williams

Robert Williams

Building Supervisor

Email:
williamsr106@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5179
Anna Yarnell

Anna Yarnell

Administrative Officer

Email:
yarnella@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6087