Skip to main content

Professional services

Lindsay Bewes

Lindsay Bewes

Administrative Officer

Email
johnsl5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4022
Rosalind Davies

Rosalind Davies

Glamorgan Building Receptionist

Email
daviesrm12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5179
Lucy Forrester

Lucy Forrester

Human Resource Administrator and Head of School Personal Assistant

Email
forresterl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4882
Karen Heard

Karen Heard

Senior Executive Officer

Email
heardk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20 876934
Delyth Jones

Delyth Jones

School Manager

Email
jonesd77@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5798
Ruth Leo

Ruth Leo

Research Administrator

Email
leor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4601
Aleks Lopata

Aleks Lopata

Research Officer

Email
lopataa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4956
Richard Maskell

Richard Maskell

Research Administrator

Email
maskellr3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6412
Thomas Norton

Thomas Norton

Events and Placement Officer

Email
nortont3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0513
Evelyn Osborne

Evelyn Osborne

Administrative Officer

Email
osbornee1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6131
Richard Parker

Richard Parker

Student Services Team Leader

Email
parkerrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6488
Alys Perry

Alys Perry

Administrative Officer - Student Support

Welsh speaking
Email
perrya3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8685
Hannah Salisbury

Hannah Salisbury

Digital Education Officer

Email
obrienh3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9339
Ruth Taylor

Ruth Taylor

Communications Officer

Email
taylorr28@cardiff,ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0066
Fiona Williams

Fiona Williams

Administrative Officer

Email
williamsf8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6091
Anna Yarnell

Anna Yarnell

Administrative Officer

Email
yarnella1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6087