Skip to main content

Professional services

Picture of Lindsay Bewes

Mrs Lindsay Bewes

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74850
Email
BewesL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Anastasia Davis

Miss Anastasia Davis

Space And Safety Co-ordinator

Telephone
+44 29208 75294
Email
DavisA16@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Karen Heard

Mrs Karen Heard

Senior Executive Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 76934
Email
HeardK@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ruth Leo

Mrs Ruth Leo

Research Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 74601
Email
LeoR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Richard Maskell

Mr Richard Maskell

Research Administrator

Telephone
+44 29225 12055
Email
MaskellR3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Thomas Norton

Mr Thomas Norton

Events and Placement Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 70812
Email
NortonT3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Evelyn Osborne

Ms Evelyn Osborne

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 76131
Email
OsborneE1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Richard Parker

Mr Richard Parker

Student Services Team Leader

Telephone
+44 29208 76488
Email
ParkerRJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Alys Perry

Miss Alys Perry

Administrative Officer - Student Support

Telephone
+44 29206 88685
Email
PerryA3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Hannah Salisbury

Mrs Hannah Salisbury

Digital Education Officer

Email
OBrienH3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ruth Taylor

Mrs Ruth Taylor

Communications Officer

Telephone
+44 29225 10066
Email
TaylorR28@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Carys Thomas

Ms Carys Thomas

Head Of Schools Pa And Hr Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74882
Email
ThomasC117@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Anna Yarnell

Mrs Anna Yarnell

Administrative Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 76087
Email
YarnellA1@cardiff.ac.uk