Skip to main content

Professional services

Lindsay Bewes

Lindsay Bewes

Administrative Officer

Email
johnsl5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4022
Rosalind Davies

Rosalind Davies

Glamorgan Building Receptionist

Email
daviesrm12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5179
Lucy Forrester

Lucy Forrester

Communications Officer

Email
forresterl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4882
Delyth Jones

Delyth Jones

School Manager

Email
jonesd77@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5798
Ruth Leo

Ruth Leo

Research Administrator

Email
leor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4601
Aleks Lopata

Aleks Lopata

Research Officer

Email
lopataa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4956
Ethan Lumb

Ethan Lumb

Research Administrator

Email
lumbe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6412
Evelyn Osborne

Evelyn Osborne

Administrative Officer

Email
osbornee1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6131
Richard Parker

Richard Parker

Student Services Team Leader

Email
parkerrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6488
Alys Perry

Alys Perry

Administrative Officer - Student Support

Welsh speaking
Email
perrya3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8685
Hannah Salisbury

Hannah Salisbury

Admin Officer - Specialist

Email
obrienh3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9339
Fiona Williams

Fiona Williams

Administrative Officer

Email
williamsf8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6091
Robert Williams

Robert Williams

Building Supervisor

Email
williamsr106@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5179
Anna Yarnell

Anna Yarnell

Administrative Officer

Email
yarnella@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6087