Skip to main content

Research students

Mohamed Amgahd

Mohamed Amgahd

Research student

Email
amgahdma@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lydia Beaman

Research student

Email
beamanl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Linhao Chen

Linhao Chen

Research student

Email
chenl55@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 7419788340
No profile image

Siddhi Chopda

Research student

Email
chopdasc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yongji (Daniel) Dan

Research student

Email
dany@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniela De Fex Wolf

Research student

Email
defexwolfd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6015
No profile image

Xiang Duan

Research student

Email
duanx7@cardiff.ac.uk
Alice Essam

Alice Essam

Research student

Email
essama@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Charlotte Ford

Research student

Email
fordcl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6015
Owain Hanmer

Owain Hanmer

Research student

Email
hanmeroj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rosanna Havers

Research student

Email
haversr1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Emma Hopkins

Research student

Email
hopkinsec@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ruth Idinoba

Research student

Email
idinobaro@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Jackson

Research student

Email
jacksonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tirion Jenkins

Research student

Email
jenkinste@cardiff.ac.uk
Ning Jia

Ning Jia

Research student

Email
jian1@cardiff.ac.uk
Lauren King

Lauren King

Research student

Email
kingl7@cardiff.ac.uk
Ying Liao

Ying Liao

Research student

Email
liaoy5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Megan O'Byrne

Research student

Email
obyrnemn@cardiff.ac.uk

Simon Power

Research student

Email
powers7@cardiff.ac.uk
Catia Rebelo

Catia Rebelo

Research student

Email
cerqueirarebeloc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8844
Nia Rees

Nia Rees

Research student

Email
reesnf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Rees

Research student

Email
reesrg@cardiff.ac.uk

Anna Saunders

Research student

Email
saundersae@cardiff.ac.uk
Rongqiu Song

Rongqiu Song

Research student

Email
songr3@cardiff.ac.uk

Neil Turnbull

Research student

Email
turnbulln1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mirka Virtanen

Research student

Email
virtanenmj1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Chun Wang

Research student

Email
wangc89@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mengyuan Wang

Research student

Email
wangm75@cardiff.ac.uk
Guanyu Wang

Guanyu Wang

Research student

Email
wangg21@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mengyuan Wang

Research student

Email
wangm75@cardiff.ac.uk

Yani Wu

Research student

Email
wuy87@cardiff.ac.uk
Zheng Xu

Zheng Xu

Research student

Email
xuz21@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jiamei Yan

Research student

Email
yanj15@cardiff.ac.uk
Vivian Yang

Vivian Yang

Research student

Email
yangl55@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rui Yao

Research student

Email
yaor1@cardiff.ac.uk