Research students

Lorena Axinte

Lorena Felicia Axinte

Marie Skłodowska-Curie ITN Early Stage Researcher

Email:
axintel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8842
Damilola Akosile

Damilola Akosile

Research student

Email:
akosiledo@cardiff.ac.uk
Jimly Al Faraby

Jimly Al Faraby

Research student

Email:
alfarabyj@cardiff.ac.uk

Diana Beljaars

Research student

Email:
beljaarsdn@cardiff.ac.uk

Alison Caffyn

Research student

Email:
caffyna@cardiff.ac.uk
Liu Cao

Liu Cao

Research student

Email:
caol6@cardiff.ac.uk

Xidong Cao

Research student

Email:
caox11@cardiff.ac.uk
Rowenna Chartres

Rowenna Chartres

Research student

Email:
chartresrl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76015

Daniela De Fex Wolf

Research student

Email:
defexwolfd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6015
Mellissa Dickenson

Melissa Dickinson

Research student

Email:
dickinsonm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75169

Charlotte Eales

Research student

Email:
ealesc@cardiff.ac.uk

Edith England

Research student

Email:
englandea@cardiff.ac.uk

Charlotte Ford

Research student

Email:
fordcl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6015
Alister Forman

Alister Forman

Research student

Email:
formanak@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76441
Owain Hanmer

Owain Hanmer

Research student

Email:
hanmeroj@cardiff.ac.uk
Tara Hipwood

Tara Hipwood

Research student

Email:
hipwoodt@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca Jackson

Research student

Email:
jacksonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Ning Jia

Ning Jia

Research student

Email:
jian1@cardiff.ac.uk

Ying Liao

Research student

Email:
liaoy5@cardiff.ac.uk
Laura Norris

Laura Norris

Research student

Email:
norrislf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0278
Kieran O'Mahony

Kieran O'Mahony

Research student

Email:
omahonyk@cardiff.ac.uk
Kate O'Sullivan

Kate O'Sullivan

Research student

Email:
osullivankm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6441
Jen Owen

Jen Owen

Research student

Email:
owenj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Jack Pickering

Jack Pickering

Research student

Email:
pickeringj4@cardiff.ac.uk

Simon Power

Research student

Email:
powers7@cardiff.ac.uk
Justyna Prosser

Justyna Prosser

Research student

Email:
prosserj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6441
Catia Rebelo

Catia Rebelo

Research student

Email:
cerqueirarebeloc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8844

Richard Rees

Research student

Email:
reesrg@cardiff.ac.uk

Rob Stevens

Research student

Email:
stevensrj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Lyndsey Stoodley

Research student

Email:
stoodleyl@cardiff.ac.uk

Neil Turnbull

Research student

Email:
turnbulln1@cardiff.ac.uk

Amy Walker

Research student

Email:
walkera13@cardiff.ac.uk
Rebecca Windemer

Rebecca Windemer

Research student

Email:
windemerr@cardiff.ac.uk

Yani Wu

Research student

Email:
wuy87@cardiff.ac.uk

Rui Yao

Research student

Email:
yaor1@cardiff.ac.uk
Najia Zaidi

Najia Zaidi

Research student

Email:
zaidisn@cardiff.ac.uk