Skip to content

Philosophy

Dr Mary Edwards

Dr Mary Edwards

Teacher

Email:
edwardsm29@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5663
Dr Richard Gray

Dr Richard Gray

Senior Lecturer

Email:
grayr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5416
Dr Elizabeth Irvine

Dr Elizabeth Irvine

Lecturer

Email:
irvinee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4505
Dr Orestis Palermos

Dr Orestis Palermos

Lecturer

Email:
palermoss@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0418
Dr Panos Paris

Dr Panos Paris

Lecturer

Email:
parisp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76581
Dr Dafydd Huw Rees

Dr Dafydd Huw Rees

Teacher

Welsh speaking
Email:
reesd12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0088
Professor Nicholas Shackel

Professor Nicholas Shackel

Professor

Email:
shackeln@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5664
Professor Alessandra Tanesini

Professor Alessandra Tanesini

Professor

Email:
tanesini@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5663
Professor Jonathan Webber

Professor Jonathan Webber

Deputy Head and Head of Subject

Email:
webberj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2087 5660
Dr Huw Williams

Dr Huw Williams

Senior Lecturer (Coleg Cymraeg)

Welsh speaking
Email:
williamsh47@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4806