Skip to main content

Professional services

Julie Alford

Julie Alford

HR Administrator and PA to Head of School

Email
alfordj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6049
Nicola Bassett

Nicola Bassett

Administrative Officer

Email
bassettn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4819
Jill Burnett

Jill Burnett

Academic Manager

Email
burnettjs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6805
Lesley Edwards

Lesley Edwards

Administrative Officer

Email
edwardsl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4234
Sarah Evans

Sarah Evans

School Manager

Email
evanss75@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6934
Ellen James

Ellen James

Student Support Officer

Email
jamese23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4025
Myfi Jones

Myfi Jones

Student and Programme Administrator

Siân Lewis

Siân Lewis

AHSS College Education Manager

Email
lewisse1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 87 6529
Robert Meredith

Robert Meredith

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email
meredithr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4722
Haley Miles

Haley Miles

Administrative Officer

Email
milesh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4241
Sarah Millward

Sarah Millward

Administrative Officer

Email
millwards5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029208 76154
Andrew Morgan

Andrew Morgan

Research Support Manager

Email
morgana@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5616
Katalin Nagy

Katalin Nagy

Office Administrator

Email
nagyk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74293
Rhian Rattray

Rhian Rattray

Postgraduate Manager

Email
rattrayr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0322
Sarah Robertson

Sarah Robertson

Academic Support Officer

Email
robertsons@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4503
Samantha Stanway

Samantha Stanway

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email
stanways@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6152
Dr Michael Willett

Dr Michael Willett

Learn to Teach / Employability

Email
willettmd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 22510820