Professional services

Julie Alford

Julie Alford

PA to Head of School

Email:
alfordj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6049
Nicola Bassett

Nicola Bassett

Administrative Officer

Email:
bassettn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4819

Anna Birt

Admissions and Recruitment Officer

Email:
birta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6323
Jillian Burnett

Jill Burnett

Academic Manager

Email:
burnettjs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6805
Ellen Christopher

Ellen Christopher

Student Support Officer

Email:
christophere@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4025
Helen Clifford

Helen Clifford

Office Administrator

Email:
cliffordh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4293
Lesley Edwards

Lesley Edwards

HUMSS Administrator

Email:
edwardsl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4234
Sian Lewis

Siân Lewis

Undergraduate Manager

Email:
lewisse1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 875 411

Robert Meredith

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email:
meredithr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
74722
Haley Miles

Haley Miles

Administrative Officer

Email:
milesh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4241
Sarah Millward

Sarah Millward

Administrative Officer

Email:
millwards5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029208 76154
Andrew Morgan

Andrew Morgan

Research Support Manager

Email:
morgana@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5616
Rhian Rattray

Rhian Rattray

Postgraduate Manager

Email:
rattrayr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0322
.

Carol Rees

Administrative Officer

Email:
reesc3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4243
Sarah Robertson

Sarah Robertson

Academic Support Officer

Email:
robertsons@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4503
Michael Shevyn

Michael Shevyn

Administrative Assistant

Email:
shevynm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6152
Samantha Stanway

Samantha Stanway

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email:
stanways@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4722
Sarah Wilde

Sarah Wilde

School Manager

Email:
wildes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4501
Michael Willett

Dr Michael Willett

Learn to Teach / Employability

Email:
willettmd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4840