Skip to main content

Professional services

Julie Alford

Julie Alford

HR Administrator and PA to Head of School

Email
alfordj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4293
Adam Armstrong

Adam Armstrong

School and Enquiries Administrator

Email
armstronga5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 876049
Nicola Bassett

Nicola Bassett

Administrative Officer

Email
bassettn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4819
Daisy Cleaver

Daisy Cleaver

UG Office Manager

Email
cleaverd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5411
Aled Daniel

Aled Daniel

Student Services Administrator

Welsh speaking
Email
daniela5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920874243
Angela Early

Angela Early

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email
earlya1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4722
Lesley Edwards

Lesley Edwards

Administrative Officer

Email
edwardsl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4234
Sarah Evans

Sarah Evans

School Manager

Email
evanss75@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6934
Isabelle Highway

Isabelle Highway

Student Experience Officer

Email
highwayi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10328
Ellen James

Ellen James

Student Support Officer

Email
jamese23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4025
Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

School Manager

Email
jonesl198@cardiff.ac.uk
Rob Meredith

Rob Meredith

Student Engagement and Experience Manager

Email
meredithr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 8 76323
Haley Miles

Haley Miles

Administrative Officer

Email
milesh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4241
Markku Nivalainen

Markku Nivalainen

Research Officer

Email
nivalainenm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5616
Rhian Rattray

Rhian Rattray

Postgraduate Manager

Email
rattrayr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0322
Sarah Robertson

Sarah Robertson

Education Support Officer

Email
robertsons@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4503
Samantha Stanway

Samantha Stanway

Administrative Officer (Postgraduate)

Email
stanways@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6152
Hannah Vincent

Hannah Vincent

Education Manager

Email
vincenthe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6805
Emma Wallis

Emma Wallis

Research Manager

Email
wallise@cardiff.ac.uk
Zoe Woolford-Lim

Zoe Woolford-Lim

Programme Support Officer

Email
woolford-limz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0013