Skip to main content

Honorary and Emeritus staff

Dr David Badcott

Dr David Badcott

Honorary Research Fellow, Philosophy

Email
badcottd@cardiff.ac.uk
Katy Brickley

Katy Brickley

Research Associate

Email
brickleyk@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Edgar

Dr Andrew Edgar

Emeritus Reader

Email
edgar@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Paul Goldman

Professor Paul Goldman

Honorary Professor, English Literature

Email
goldman@clara.co.uk
Professor Katie Gramich

Professor Katie Gramich

Emerita Professor

Welsh speaking
Email
gramichk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5622
Professor Martin A Kayman

Professor Martin A Kayman

Emeritus Professor

Email
kaymanm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6581
Professor Paul Meara

Professor Paul Meara

Honorary Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email
p.m.meara@gmail.com
Dr Laurent Milesi

Dr Laurent Milesi

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
milesi@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Müller

Dr Christopher Müller

Honorary Research Associate, Critical and Cultural Theory

Email
mullercj@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Srikant Sarangi

Professor Srikant Sarangi

Emeritus Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email
sarangi@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Paul Tench

Dr Paul Tench

Honorary Research Associate

Email
tenchp@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Gordon Tucker

Dr Gordon Tucker

Honorary Research Fellow, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email
tuckerg@cardiff.ac.uk