Skip to main content

Honorary and Emeritus staff

Picture of Robin Attfield

Professor Robin Attfield

Emeritus Professor

Picture of David Badcott

Dr David Badcott

Honorary Research Fellow, Philosophy

Picture of Nik Coupland

Professor Nik Coupland

Emeritus Professor

Picture of Martin Coyle

Professor Martin Coyle

Emeritus Professor

Picture of Andrew Edgar

Dr Andrew Edgar

Emeritus Reader

Picture of Peter Garrett

Professor Peter Garrett

Emeritus Professor

Picture of Paul Goldman

Professor Paul Goldman

Honorary Professor, English Literature

Picture of Martin Kayman

Professor Martin Kayman

Emeritus Professor

Picture of Paul Meara

Professor Paul Meara

Honorary Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Picture of Laurent Milesi

Dr Laurent Milesi

Honorary Research Fellow

Picture of Christopher Müller

Dr Christopher Müller

Honorary Research Associate, Critical and Cultural Theory

Picture of Christopher Norris

Professor Christopher Norris

Emeritus Professor

Picture of Srikant Sarangi

Professor Srikant Sarangi

Emeritus Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

No picture for Jim Scown

Dr Jim Scown

Honorary Research Fellow

Picture of David Skilton

Professor David Skilton

Emeritus Professor

No picture for Paul Tench

Dr Paul Tench

Honorary Research Associate

Picture of Gordon Tucker

Dr Gordon Tucker

Honorary Senior Research Fellow