Honorary and Emeritus staff

David Badcott

Dr David Badcott

Honorary Research Fellow, Philosophy

Email:
badcottd@cardiff.ac.uk
.

Dr Andrew Edgar

Emeritus Reader

Email:
edgar@cardiff.ac.uk
Paul Goldman

Professor Paul Goldman

Honorary Professor, English Literature

Email:
goldman@clara.co.uk
Paul Meara

Professor Paul Meara

Honorary Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
p.m.meara@gmail.com
Laurent Milesi

Dr Laurent Milesi

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
milesi@cardiff.ac.uk
Chistopher Muller

Dr Christopher Müller

Honorary Research Associate, Critical and Cultural Theory

Email:
mullercj@cardiff.ac.uk
Shrikant Sarangi

Professor Srikant Sarangi

Honorary Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
sarangi@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Paul Tench

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
tenchp@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Gorden Tucker

Dr Gordon Tucker

Honorary Research Fellow, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
tuckerg@cardiff.ac.uk