Skip to content

Creative writing

Dr Ailbhe Darcy

Dr Ailbhe Darcy

Email:
darcya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6224
Professor Richard Gwyn

Professor Richard Gwyn

Professor

Email:
gwyn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4887
Dr Tristan Hughes

Dr Tristan Hughes

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hughest7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647
Dr Tyler Alexander Keevil

Dr Tyler Alexander Keevil

Lecturer

Email:
keevilt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4040
Dr Meredith Miller

Dr Meredith Miller

Email:
millerm4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0295
Dr Tim Rhys

Dr Tim Rhys

Lecturer

Email:
rhyst@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5613
Dr Robert Walton

Dr Robert Walton

Teacher (part time)

Email:
waltonrw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647