Skip to content

English literature

Professor Neil Badmington

Professor Neil Badmington

Professor

Email:
badmington@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6255
Dr Alix Beeston

Dr Alix Beeston

Senior Lecturer

Email:
beestona@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5412
Professor Bill Bell

Professor Bill Bell

Professor

Email:
bellb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5621
Dr Melanie Bigold

Dr Melanie Bigold

Senior Lecturer

Email:
bigoldm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5409
Dr Catherine Butler

Dr Catherine Butler

Reader

Email:
butlerc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 75971
Dr James Castell

Dr James Castell

Lecturer

Email:
castellj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5410
Professor Martin Coyle

Professor Martin Coyle

Professor

Email:
coylemj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5615
Dr Ailbhe Darcy

Dr Ailbhe Darcy

Senior Lecturer

Email:
darcya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6224
Dr Derek Dunne

Dr Derek Dunne

Lecturer

Email:
dunned@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875144
Professor Holly Furneaux

Professor Holly Furneaux

Professor

Email:
furneauxh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6073
Dr Rob Gossedge

Dr Rob Gossedge

Senior Lecturer

Email:
gossedgera@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5618
Professor Richard Gwyn

Professor Richard Gwyn

Professor

Email:
gwyn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4887
Professor Ann Heilmann

Professor Ann Heilmann

Professor

Email:
heilmanna@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5619
Dr Tristan Hughes

Dr Tristan Hughes

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hughest7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647
Dr Tyler Alexander Keevil

Dr Tyler Alexander Keevil

Lecturer

Email:
keevilt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4040
Dr Megan Leitch

Dr Megan Leitch

Senior Lecturer

Email:
leitchm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0406
Professor Mark Llewellyn

Professor Mark Llewellyn

Professor

Email:
llewellynm4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6119.
Professor Anthony Mandal

Professor Anthony Mandal

Professor in Print and Digital Cultures

Email:
mandal@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5626
Dr Meredith Miller

Dr Meredith Miller

Lecturer

Email:
millerm4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0295
Professor Radhika Mohanram

Professor Radhika Mohanram

Professor, English and Critical and Cultural Theory

Email:
mohanramr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6151
Dr Jane Moore

Dr Jane Moore

Reader

Email:
moorejv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5669
Professor Irene Morra

Professor Irene Morra

Professor

Email:
morrai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5662
Dr Becky Munford

Dr Becky Munford

Reader

Email:
munfordr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6398
Dr Tomos Owen

Dr Tomos Owen

Lecturer

Email:
owent6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5415
Professor Carl Phelpstead

Professor Carl Phelpstead

Professor

Email:
phelpsteadc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4245
Professor Carl Plasa

Professor Carl Plasa

Professor

Email:
plasa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5013
Dr Joshua Powell

Dr Joshua Powell

Lecturer

Email:
powellj15@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4618
Dr Tim Rhys

Dr Tim Rhys

Lecturer

Email:
rhyst@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5613
Dr Josh Robinson

Dr Josh Robinson

Senior Lecturer

Email:
robinsonj17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6740
Dr David Shackleton

Dr David Shackleton

Lecturer

Email:
shackletond@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0787
Dr Carrie Smith

Dr Carrie Smith

Senior Lecturer

Email:
smithc47@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0317
Professor Ceri Sullivan

Professor Ceri Sullivan

Professor

Email:
sullivanc3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5617
Professor Julia Thomas

Professor Julia Thomas

Professor

Email:
thomasj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6491
Dr Aidan Tynan

Dr Aidan Tynan

Senior Lecturer

Email:
tynana@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7239
Dr Robert Walton

Dr Robert Walton

Teacher

Email:
waltonrw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4647
Professor Martin Willis

Professor Martin Willis

Head of School

Email:
willism8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5595