Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
cherdantsevayv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0014
Dr Ian Cooper

Dr Ian Cooper

Lecturer (National Software Academy)

Email
cooperim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8798
Dr Wendy Ivins

Dr Wendy Ivins

Lecturer

Email
ivinswk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0248
Justin James

Justin James

Executive Officer (National Software Academy)

Email
jamesj20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8695
Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Lecturer (National Software Academy)

Email
jonesc162@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88797
Dr Kathryn Jones

Dr Kathryn Jones

Lecturer

Email
jonesk90@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0053
Dr Tingting Li

Dr Tingting Li

Lecturer

Email
lit29@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9153
Dr Fernando Loizides

Dr Fernando Loizides

Lecturer

Email
loizidesf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9160
Dr James Osborne

Dr James Osborne

Lecturer

Email
osbornej8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4767
Dr Katarzyna Stawarz

Dr Katarzyna Stawarz

Lecturer

Email
stawarzk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0037
Catrin Wood

Catrin Wood

Receptionist
National Software Academy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
woodc14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74390
Dr Rhodri Morris

Dr Rhodri Morris

Teaching Associate

Email
morrisrl6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Jones

Dr Andrew Jones

Senior Lecturer

Email
jonesac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 12315
Yr Athro Stuart Allen

Yr Athro Stuart Allen

Reader

Email
allensm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6070
Dr Soumya Barathi

Dr Soumya Barathi

Lecturer

Email
barathis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29225 12348
Sandy Gould

Sandy Gould

Senior Lecturer

Email
goulds@caerdydd.ac.uk