Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
cherdantsevayv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0014
Dr Ian Cooper

Dr Ian Cooper

Lecturer (National Software Academy)

Email
cooperim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8798
Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Lecturer

Email
deribaupierreh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5532
Dr Parisa Eslambolchilar

Dr Parisa Eslambolchilar

Senior Lecturer

Email
eslambolchilarp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9346
Dr Wendy Ivins

Dr Wendy Ivins

Lecturer

Email
ivinswk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0248
Justin James

Justin James

Executive Officer (National Software Academy)

Email
jamesj20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8695
Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Lecturer (National Software Academy)

Email
jonesc162@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88797
Dr Kathryn Jones

Dr Kathryn Jones

Lecturer

Email
jonesk90@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0053
Dr Fernando Loizides

Dr Fernando Loizides

Lecturer

Email
loizidesf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9160
Dr James Osborne

Dr James Osborne

Lecturer

Email
osbornej8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4767
Dr Liam Turner

Dr Liam Turner

Research Fellow/Associate

Email
turnerl9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0011
Matthew Turner

Matthew Turner

Project Manager (Software Academy)

Email
turnerm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0321
Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Lecturer

Email
zoumpoulakia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0052