Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Dr David Beard

Dr David Beard

Reader in Musicology, Director of Research

Email
beardd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4388
Dr Daniel Bickerton

Dr Daniel Bickerton

Senior Lecturer and Director of Learning and Teaching

Email
bickertondi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0405
Dr Carlo Cenciarelli

Dr Carlo Cenciarelli

Lecturer

Email
cenciarellic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0313
Dr Keith Chapin

Dr Keith Chapin

Senior Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
chapink@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0925
Robert Court

Robert Court

Associate Lecturer

Email
courtr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4381
Dr Pedro Faria Gomes

Dr Pedro Faria Gomes

Lecturer in Composition and Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies (MA in Music)

Email
fariagomesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0241
Dr Robert Fokkens

Dr Robert Fokkens

Senior Lecturer in Composition

Email
fokkensr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4378
Dr Cameron Michael Gardner

Dr Cameron Michael Gardner

Lecturer & International Exchange, Socrates-Erasmus Co-ordinator

Email
gardnerc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0926
Yr Athro Kenneth Hamilton

Yr Athro Kenneth Hamilton

Head of School of Music, Dean (International) for College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Senior University Dean for International Partnerships

Email
hamiltonk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4380
Dr Monika Hennemann

Dr Monika Hennemann

Reader in Music and Co-Director of International Engagement

Email
hennemannm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Hill

Dr Sarah Hill

Uwch-ddarlithydd

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
hillss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0603
Yr Athro David Wyn Jones

Yr Athro David Wyn Jones

Professor of Music

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
jonesdw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6512
Dr Nick Jones

Dr Nick Jones

Senior Lecturer and Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

Email
jonesn3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4171
Dr Peter Leech

Dr Peter Leech

Lecturer

Email
leechp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4375
Dr Stephen Millar

Dr Stephen Millar

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow

Email
millars3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Rachel Moore

Dr Rachel Moore

Lecturer in Music

Email
moorer19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5978
Yr Athro John Morgan O'Connell

Yr Athro John Morgan O'Connell

Professor

Email
oconnelljm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0394
Dr Joseph O'Connell

Dr Joseph O'Connell

Lecturer

Email
oconnellj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4381
Dr Caroline Rae

Dr Caroline Rae

Reader, Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
rae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4391
Dr Clair Rowden

Dr Clair Rowden

Uwch Ddarlithydd a Dirprwy Bennaeth yr Ysgol

Email
rowdencs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0462
Yr Athro Arlene Sierra

Yr Athro Arlene Sierra

Professor of Music Composition

Email
sierraae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Villepastour

Dr Amanda Villepastour

Reader

Email
villepastourav@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6226
Dr Charles Wilson

Dr Charles Wilson

Lecturer in Music

Email
wilsonc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6656