Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Dr David Beard

Dr David Beard

Senior Lecturer in Musicology, Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
beardd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4388
Dr Daniel Bickerton

Dr Daniel Bickerton

Lecturer, UG Examinations Convenor & Deputy Admissions Tutor

Email
bickertondi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0405
Dr Carlo Cenciarelli

Dr Carlo Cenciarelli

Lecturer

Email
cenciarellic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0313
Dr Keith Chapin

Dr Keith Chapin

Senior Lecturer, Senior Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
chapink@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0925
Robert Court

Robert Court

Associate Lecturer

Email
courtr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4381
Dr Pedro Faria Gomes

Dr Pedro Faria Gomes

Lecturer in Composition

Email
fariagomesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0241
Dr Robert Fokkens

Dr Robert Fokkens

Lecturer

Email
fokkensr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4378
Dr Cameron Michael Gardner

Dr Cameron Michael Gardner

Lecturer & International Exchange, Socrates-Erasmus Co-ordinator

Email
gardnerc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0926
Yr Athro Kenneth Hamilton

Yr Athro Kenneth Hamilton

Head of School of Music, Dean (International) for College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Email
hamiltonk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4380
Dr Monika Hennemann

Dr Monika Hennemann

Darlithydd Almaeneg a Chyfieithu, Ysgol Ieithoedd Modern

Email
hennemannm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Hill

Dr Sarah Hill

Uwch-ddarlithydd

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
hillss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0603
Yr Athro David Wyn Jones

Yr Athro David Wyn Jones

Professor of Music

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
jonesdw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6512
Dr Nick Jones

Dr Nick Jones

Senior Lecturer

Email
jonesn3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4171
Dr Christoph Knöpfel

Dr Christoph Knöpfel

Associate Lecturer

Email
knopfelc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4381
Dr Peter Leech

Dr Peter Leech

Associate Lecturer

Email
leechp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4375
Dr Stephen Millar

Dr Stephen Millar

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow

Email
millars3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro John Morgan O'Connell

Yr Athro John Morgan O'Connell

Reader

Email
oconnelljm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0394
Dr Joseph O'Connell

Dr Joseph O'Connell

Associate Lecturer

Email
oconnellj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4381
Dr Caroline Rae

Dr Caroline Rae

Reader

Email
rae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4391
Dr Clair Rowden

Dr Clair Rowden

Uwch Ddarlithydd a Dirprwy Bennaeth yr Ysgol

Email
rowdencs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0462
Yr Athro Arlene Sierra

Yr Athro Arlene Sierra

Senior Lecturer in Composition

Email
sierraae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Villepastour

Dr Amanda Villepastour

Lecturer

Email
villepastourav@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6226
Dr Charles Wilson

Dr Charles Wilson

Lecturer in Music

Email
wilsonc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6656