Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Nichola Amor

Nichola Amor

School Manager

Email
amorn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4013
Catherine Chapman

Catherine Chapman

Performance and Engagement Officer

Email
chapmanc15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5939
Helen Lock

Helen Lock

Undergraduate Administrator

Email
lockh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4392
Andrew Mabey

Andrew Mabey

Technicial Supervisor

Email
mabeya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9350
Victoria Parkin

Victoria Parkin

Postgraduate & Research Administrator

Email
parkinva@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 74816
Lydia Rogers

Lydia Rogers

Student Support Administrator

Email
rogersl12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4383
Shona Smith

Shona Smith

Student Support Executive Officer

Email
smiths19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0932
Lauren Sourbutts

Lauren Sourbutts

Communications Officer

Email
sourbuttsl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)79 7232 3382