Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Nichola Amor

Nichola Amor

School Manager

Email
amorn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4013
Elizabeth Bradbury

Elizabeth Bradbury

Undergraduate Administrator

Email
bradburye@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4392
Helen Conway

Helen Conway

Performance & Engagement Executive Officer

Email
conwayh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5939
Helen Lock

Helen Lock

PA to Head of School and Performance Administrator

Email
lockh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0605
Andrew Mabey

Andrew Mabey

Technicial Supervisor

Email
mabeya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9350
Victoria Parkin

Victoria Parkin

Postgraduate & Research Administrator

Email
parkinva@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 74816
Shona Smith

Shona Smith

Student Support Executive Officer

Email
smiths19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0932