Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

No profile image

Miss Manal Adam

Research student

Email:
adamm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Sarah Argent

Research student

Email:
argentse@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kali Barawi

Research student

Email:
bawarik1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8430
Anna Barrett

Anna Barrett

Research student

Email:
barretta5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88037
Brown

Jo Brown

Research student

Email:
brownj34@caerdydd.ac.uk
AnnaBurt

Anna Burt

Research student

Email:
burtal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88068
No profile image

Mr Darren Cameron

Research student

Email:
camerond@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Karen Crawford

Research student

Email:
crawfordk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Adam Cunningham

Research student

Email:
cunninghamac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88402
Joanne Doherty

Joanne Doherty

Research student

Email:
dohertyjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88455
No profile image

Mr Christopher Eaton

Research student

Email:
eatoncb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88397
OlgaEyre

Olga Eyre

Research student

Email:
eyreo3@caerdydd.ac.uk
James_Hrastelj

Dr James Hrastelj

Research student

Email:
hrasteljj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88353
No profile image

Mr John Hubert

Research student

Email:
hubertjj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Salam Ismael

Research student

Email:
iosmaels@caerdydd.ac.uk
K Kendall

Dr Kimberley Kendall

Research student

Email:
kendallkm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88418
No profile image

Chen Liang

Research student

Email:
liangc7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sebastien Luppe

Research student

Email:
luppes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 48791
No profile image

Amy Lynham

Research student

Email:
lynhamaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88371
No profile image

Donna Mathew

Research student

Email:
mathewd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Duncan Mclauchlan

Research student

Email:
mclauchland@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88803
No profile image

Mr Sumit Mistry

Research student

Email:
mistrys1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jilu Mole

Research student

Email:
molejp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Anna Moon

Research student

Email:
moonal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Morrison

Ms Sinead Morrison

Research student

Email:
morrisonsm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88378
Hayley Moulding

Hayley Moulding

Research student

Email:
mouldingha@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88067
No profile image

Miss Aine Moylett

Research student

Email:
moyletta@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Helen Owens

Research student

Email:
owensha2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rachel Pass profile image

Ms Rachael Pass

Research student

Email:
passr@caerdydd.ac.uk
student

Victoria Powell

Research student

Email:
powellv@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Ana Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74000 Ext 20023
N_Simon

Research Student Natalie Simon

Research student

Email:
simonn2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 8331
No profile image

Mr Matthew Smith

Research student

Email:
smithmr5@caerdydd.ac.uk
M Stones

Martyn Stones

Research student

Email:
stonesml@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8487
No profile image

Elen Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomase45@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthieu Trigano

Research student

Email:
triganomg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Anthony Warland

Research student

Email:
warlandal@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Gemma Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsg52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88804