Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Claire Baker

Claire Baker

Administrative Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
bakercm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29206 88408
Emily Baker

Emily Baker

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email
bakerea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jo-Ann Baker

Jo-Ann Baker

B.R.A.I.N Unit Manager, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
bakerj21@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rachael Banwell

Rachael Banwell

Administrative Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
banwellr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8322
Lesley Bates

Lesley Bates

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
batesl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
Andrew Beazer

Andrew Beazer

Administrative Officer, Divisional of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
beazera1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Eftychia Bellou

Eftychia Bellou

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
belloue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lauren Benger

Lauren Benger

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Dr Rhys Bevan-Jones

Dr Rhys Bevan-Jones

Uwch Gymrawd Ymchwil Clinigol, Adran Meddygaeth Seicolegol a Niwrowyddorau Clinigol

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
bevanjonesr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88451
Caroline Binda

Caroline Binda

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
bindac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Jonathan Bisson

Yr Athro Jonathan Bisson

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
bissonji@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8486
Yr Athro Derek Blake

Yr Athro Derek Blake

Professor of Neuroscience, MRC Centre for Neuropsychiatric Genetics & Genomics

Email
blakedj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8468
Laura Bloomfied

Laura Bloomfied

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institiute

Email
bloomfieldlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Karen Bradley

Karen Bradley

Administrative Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
bradleyk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8242
Yr Athro Nick Bray

Yr Athro Nick Bray

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
brayn3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8368
Cheryl Buchanan

Cheryl Buchanan

Clinic Coordinator, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
buchananca@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8321
Marcela Buricova

Marcela Buricova

Research Assistant, Dementia Research Institute

Email
buricovam@caerdydd.ac.uk