Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Rachael Adams

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosceiences

Email:
adamsr12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8805
SharifahAgha

Dr Sharifah Shameem Agha

Honorary Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
aghas10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8453
JudithAllardyce

Dr Judith Allardyce

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine & Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
allardycej2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photograph of Ceri

Ceri Allen

Secretary, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
allencr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8352
Dr Alsaqati

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
alsaqatim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8589

Clare Anderson

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
andersonc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 79362

Valerie Anderson

Research Assistant, Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
andersonv4@caerdydd.ac.uk

Richard Anney

Senior Lecturer in Bioinformatics, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
anneyr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8390

Camila Araya-Larrain

Communications Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
araya-larrainc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2068 8462
Sarah Argent

Dr Sarah Argent

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
argents@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8041
Dr Cassy Ashman

Dr Cassy Ashman

B.R.A.I.N. Unit Manager, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
ashmanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 2920 688608

Catherine Aymar

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
aymarc@caerdydd.ac.uk