Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Dr Sharifah Shameem Agha

Dr Sharifah Shameem Agha

Honorary Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
aghas10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8453
Ceri Allen

Ceri Allen

Secretary, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
allencr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8352
Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
alsaqatim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8589
Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
andersonc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 79362
Valerie Anderson

Valerie Anderson

Research Assistant, Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
andersonv4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20743454
Richard Anney

Richard Anney

Senior Lecturer in Bioinformatics, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
anneyr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8390
Chloe Apsey

Chloe Apsey

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
apseycj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Laurence Astill Wright

Laurence Astill Wright

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
astillwrightl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Catherine Aymar

Catherine Aymar

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
aymarc@caerdydd.ac.uk