Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Rachael Adams

Rachael Adams

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosceiences

Email
adamsr12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8805
Dr Sharifah Shameem Agha

Dr Sharifah Shameem Agha

Honorary Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
aghas10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8453
Dr Judith Allardyce

Dr Judith Allardyce

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine & Clinical Neurosciences

Email
allardycej2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ceri Allen

Ceri Allen

Secretary, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
allencr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8352
Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
alsaqatim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8589
Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
andersonc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 79362
Valerie Anderson

Valerie Anderson

Research Assistant, Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
andersonv4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Richard Anney

Richard Anney

Senior Lecturer in Bioinformatics, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
anneyr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8390
Camila Araya-Larrain

Camila Araya-Larrain

Communications Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
araya-larrainc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8462
Dr Sarah Argent

Dr Sarah Argent

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
argents@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8041
Dr Cassy Ashman

Dr Cassy Ashman

B.R.A.I.N. Unit Manager, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
ashmanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 2920 688608
Laurence Astill Wright

Laurence Astill Wright

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
astillwrightl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Catherine Aymar

Catherine Aymar

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
aymarc@caerdydd.ac.uk