Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd cysylltiedig

Debajyoti Bhaduri

Dr Debajyoti Bhaduri

Lecturer

Email:
bhadurid@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0922
Samuel Bigot

Dr Samuel Bigot

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
bigots@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5946
Emmanuel Brousseau

Dr Emmanuel Brousseau

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
brousseaue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5752
Martin Chorley

Dr Martin Chorley

Lecturer

Email:
chorleymj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4683
Stephen Disney

Yr Athro Stephen Disney

Professor of Operations Management

Email:
disneysm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dan Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email:
eyersdr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4516

Yr Athro Massimiliano Gei

Professor

Email:
geim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4316
Jonathan Gosling

Dr Jonathan Gosling

Reader in Supply Chain Management, Deputy Head of Section for Innovation and Research

Email:
goslingj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Roger Grosvenor

Dr Roger Grosvenor

Reader

Email:
grosvenor@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5913
Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Modelling

Email:
harrisi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Maneesh Kumar

Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Reader in Service Operations, Program Director Executive MBA

Email:
kumarm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5276
Ying Liu

Dr Ying Liu

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
liuy81@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4696
alt

Dr Jane Lynch

Senior Lecturer in Supplier Management

Email:
lynchj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6144
Mohamed Naim

Yr Athro Mohamed Naim

Deputy Dean of the Cardiff Business School, Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Email:
naimmm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4635
Michael Packianather

Dr Michael Packianather

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
packianatherms@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5911
Andrew Potter

Yr Athro Andrew Potter

Reader in Logistics and Transport, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email:
potterat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5214
Paul Prickett

Paul Prickett

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
prickett@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5900
An image of Dr Rhys Pullin

Dr Rhys Pullin

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
pullinr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9374
Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
purvisl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Michael Ryan

Dr Michael Ryan

Lecturer

Email:
ryanm6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4070
Vasco Sanchez-Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
sanchezrodriguesva1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5185
Rossi Setchi

Yr Athro Rossi Setchi

Professor

Email:
setchi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5720
Aris Syntetos

Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Professor of Operational Research and Operations Management, The PARC Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email:
syntetosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6572
alt

Dr Peter Theobald

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
theobaldps@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4726
Ian Weeks

Yr Athro Ian Weeks

Dean of Clinical Innovation

Email:
weeksi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4656
Peter Wells

Yr Athro Peter Wells

Head of Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor of Business and Sustainability

Email:
wellspe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5717