Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd cysylltiedig

Dr Debajyoti Bhaduri

Dr Debajyoti Bhaduri

Lecturer

Email
bhadurid@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0922
Dr Samuel Bigot

Dr Samuel Bigot

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
bigots@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5946
Dr Emmanuel Brousseau

Dr Emmanuel Brousseau

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
brousseaue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5752
Dr Martin Chorley

Dr Martin Chorley

Lecturer

Email
chorleymj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4683
Dr Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email
eyersdr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Yr Athro Massimiliano Gei

Yr Athro Massimiliano Gei

Professor

Email
geim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4316
Dr Jonathan Gosling

Dr Jonathan Gosling

Reader in Supply Chain Management, Deputy Head of Section for Innovation and Research

Email
goslingj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Dr Roger Grosvenor

Dr Roger Grosvenor

Reader

Email
grosvenor@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5913
Dr Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Modelling

Email
harrisi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Reader in Service Operations, Program Director Executive MBA

Email
kumarm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5276
Dr Ying Liu

Dr Ying Liu

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
liuy81@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4696
Dr Jane Lynch

Dr Jane Lynch

Senior Lecturer in Supplier Management

Email
lynchj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6144
Yr Athro Mohamed Naim

Yr Athro Mohamed Naim

Deputy Dean of the Cardiff Business School, Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Email
naimmm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4635
Dr Michael Packianather

Dr Michael Packianather

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
packianatherms@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5911
Yr Athro Andrew Potter

Yr Athro Andrew Potter

Reader in Logistics and Transport, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email
potterat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5214
Paul Prickett

Paul Prickett

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
prickett@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5900
Dr Rhys Pullin

Dr Rhys Pullin

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
pullinr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9374
Dr Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
purvisl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Dr Michael Ryan

Dr Michael Ryan

Lecturer

Email
ryanm6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4070
Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
sanchezrodriguesva1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5185
Yr Athro Rossi Setchi

Yr Athro Rossi Setchi

Professor

Email
setchi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5720
Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Professor of Operational Research and Operations Management, The PARC Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
syntetosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6572
Dr Peter Theobald

Dr Peter Theobald

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
theobaldps@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4726
Yr Athro Ian Weeks

Yr Athro Ian Weeks

Dean of Clinical Innovation

Email
weeksi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 4656
Yr Athro Peter Wells

Yr Athro Peter Wells

Head of Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor of Business and Sustainability

Email
wellspe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5717