Skip to main content

Research students

No picture for Tareq Alenazi Alenazi

Mr Tareq Alenazi Alenazi

Research student

Email
AlenaziT@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Layla Aleyadah

Miss Layla Aleyadah

Research student

Email
AleyadahL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ibrahim Saleh Alkhaibari Alkhaibari

Mr Ibrahim Saleh Alkhaibari Alkhaibari

Research student

Email
AlkhaibariI@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Amal Alosaimi

Miss Amal Alosaimi

Research student

Email
AlosaimiAM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Omar Alqurashi

Mr Omar Alqurashi

Research student

Email
AlqurashiO@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Abdulbari Bari

Mr Abdulbari Bari

Research student

Email
BariMA@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Tribani Boruah

Miss Tribani Boruah

Research student

Email
BoruahT@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Tim Cooper

Mr Tim Cooper

Research student

Email
CooperT4@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ben Hawkins

Mr Ben Hawkins

Research student

Email
HawkinsB3@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Muge Ma

Dr Muge Ma

Research student

Email
MaM11@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Oli McHugh

Mr Oli McHugh

Research student

Email
McHughO@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Callum Morris

Callum Morris

Research student

Email
MorrisCR2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Chijuka Obayi

Mr Chijuka Obayi

Research student

Email
ObayiKO@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Marong Qin

Miss Marong Qin

Research student

Email
QinM6@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Max Quayle

Max Quayle

Research student

Email
QuayleM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Loizos Savva

Dr Loizos Savva

Research student

Email
SavvaL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Zihao Song

Mr Zihao Song

Research student

Email
SongZ15@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Ash Ward

Mr Ash Ward

Research student

Email
WardA7@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Dom Ward

Mr Dom Ward

Research student

Email
WardDC@cardiff.ac.uk