Skip to main content

Research students

Alex	Adshead

Alex Adshead

Research student

Email
adsheada@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kieran Aggett

Research student

Email
aggettk@cardiff.ac.uk
Bello Ahmad

Bello Ahmad

Research student

Email
ahmadb4@cardiff.ac.uk
Brech Aikman

Brech Aikman

Research student

Email
aikmanb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sahar Al Fayez

Research student

Email
alfayezsa1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Okba Al Rahal

Research student

Email
alrahalo@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Reem Al-Luaibi

Research student

Email
al-luaibirn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Eman Al-Wattar

Research student

Email
al-wattarea@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Halimah Alahmari

Research student

Email
alahmarih@cardiff.ac.uk
Deemah Alenazy

Deemah Alenazy

Research student

Email
alenazyd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mashael Alharbi

Research student

Email
alharbimm2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Haifa Alharbi

Research student

Email
alharbih1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Maha Alreshidi

Research student

Email
alreshidim@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Huda Alsaeedi

Research student

Email
alsaeedihs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Heba Alsharif

Research student

Email
alsharifh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Robert Amesbury

Research student

Email
amesburyrc@cardiff.ac.uk
Nasser Amri

Nasser Amri

Research student

Email
amrin@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Liam Bailey

Research student

Email
baileyla2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Victoria Barlow

Research student

Email
barlowvl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alexandra Barnes

Research student

Email
barnesaj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Samuel Bates

Research student

Email
batess2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Patrick Baumann

Research student

Email
baumannp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Cameron Beevers

Research student

Email
beeversce@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jennifer Benton

Research student

Email
bentonjc@cardiff.ac.uk
Takudzwa Bere

Takudzwa Bere

Research student

Email
beret@cardiff.ac.uk
Owain T Beynon

Owain T Beynon

Research student

Email
beynonot@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicolas Biot

Research student

Email
biotn@cardiff.ac.uk
Constance Black

Constance Black

Research student

Email
blackc2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Luca Botti

Research student

Email
bottil@cardiff.ac.uk
Joseph Brehm

Joseph Brehm

Research student

Email
brehmjj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Massimiliano Caiti

Research student

Email
caitim@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Davide Cardella

Research student

Email
cardellad@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jamie Lee Carden

Research student

Email
cardenjl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Conway

Research student

Email
conwaym2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Anna Cooper

Research student

Email
cooperae@cardiff.ac.uk
James Crawley

James Crawley

Research student

Email
crawleyjw@cardiff.ac.uk
Russell Cross

Russell Cross

Research student

Email
crossrw@cardiff.ac.uk
Josh Davies

Josh Davies

Research student

Email
daviesja21@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

H Gwawr Davies

Research student

Email
davieshg3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Simon Dawson

Research student

Email
dawsons3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adam Day

Research student

Email
daya4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacopo Dosso

Research student

Email
dossoj@cardiff.ac.uk
Lee Edwards

Lee Edwards

Research student

Email
edwardsle5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miles Edwards

Research student

Email
edwardsmm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sion Edwards

Research student

Email
edwardssa4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Christopher Elgar

Research student

Email
elgarc@cardiff.ac.uk
Albara Elgehani

Albara Elgehani

Research student

Email
elgehania@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Barbara Farkas

Research student

Email
farkasb@cardiff.ac.uk

David Fioco

Research student

Email
fiocod@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Samantha Francis

Research student

Email
franciss5@cardiff.ac.uk
Theodore Gazis

Theo Gazis

Research student

Email
gazista@cardiff.ac.uk
Isla E Gow

Isla E Gow

Research student

Email
gowi@cardiff.ac.uk
Luca Guarnieri

Luca Guarnieri

Research student

Email
guarnieril@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Owaen Guppy

Research student

Email
guppyog@cardiff.ac.uk
James Hancock

James Hancock

Research student

Email
hancockjd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Ben Hawkins

Ben Hawkins

Research student

Email
hawkinsb3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Heather Hayes

Research student

Email
hayesh2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Pip Hellier

Research student

Email
hellierp@cardiff.ac.uk
Daniel Hewes

Daniel Hewes

Research student

Email
hewesdg@cardiff.ac.uk
Tobias Hokamp

Tobias Hokamp

Research student

Email
hokampt@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiaoyang Huang

Research student

Email
huangx17@cardiff.ac.uk
Florence Huynh

Florence Huynh

Research student

Email
huynhf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Eoin Jackman

Research student

Email
jackmane@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Harry Jenkins

Research student

Email
jenkinshj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Harry Jepson

Harry Jepson

Research student

Email
jepsonh@cardiff.ac.uk
Kennedy	Jones

Kennedy Jones

Research student

Email
jonesk74@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Jones

Research student

Email
jonesac8@cardiff.ac.uk
Luke Kidwell

Luke Kidwell

Research student

Email
kidwelllf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ashley King

Research student

Email
kingam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Josh Kirsopp

Research student

Email
kirsoppjj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Kovacic

Research student

Email
kovacicd@cardiff.ac.uk
Igor	Kowalec

Igor Kowalec

Research student

Email
kowaleci@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alexander Lander

Research student

Email
landeraj@cardiff.ac.uk
Daniel Latham

Daniel Latham

Research student

Email
lathamde@cardiff.ac.uk
Naomi Lawes

Naomi Lawes

Research student

Email
lawesn@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Lazaridou

Anna Lazaridou

Research student

Email
lazaridoua@cardiff.ac.uk
Dong Lee

Dong (Diem) Lee

Research student

Email
leedm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiuyuan Lu

Research student

Email
lux25@cardiff.ac.uk

Muge Ma

Research student

Email
mam11@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Joe Macginley

Research student

Email
macginleyjd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mahmoud Mansi

Research student

Email
mansim@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

David Marchant

Research student

Email
marchantdr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Naomi Markham

Research student

Email
markhamnc@cardiff.ac.uk
Rhodri Maunder

Rhodri Maunder

Research student

Email
maunderrj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tom McBride

Research student

Email
mcbridet1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Liam McGrath

Research student

Email
mcgrathlp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nimai Mehta

Research student

Email
mehtanr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aysha Mezoughi

Research student

Email
mezoughiab@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Mills

Research student

Email
millsem2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kirstie Milne

Research student

Email
milnek1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Deepak Mishra

Research student

Email
mishrad3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Mitchell

Research student

Email
mitchellc9@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Davide Motta

Research student

Email
mottad@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ibtisam Mousa

Research student

Email
mousaim@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Karl Mugford

Research student

Email
mugfordk1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ali Nasrallah

Research student

Email
nasrallaha@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Stefan Nastase

Research student

Email
nastases@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ricardo Navar

Research student

Email
navarr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Haleema Otaif

Research student

Email
otaifhy@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Darren Ould

Research student

Email
ouldd@cardiff.ac.uk
Charlie Paris

Charlie Paris

Research student

Email
pariscb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sanjay Patel

Research student

Email
patelsg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Jack Pitchers

Jack Pitchers

Research student

Email
pitchersjr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kurt Polidano

Research student

Email
polidanok@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Huw Pople

Research student

Email
poplehe@cardiff.ac.uk
Hamza Rabiu

Hamza Sani Rabiu

Research student

Email
rabiuh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Marina Raynbird

Research student

Email
yamamotom2@cardiff.ac.uk

Fardokht Rezayi

Research student

Email
rezayis@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Richards

Research student

Email
richardst5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Owen Rogers

Research student

Email
rogerso@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Deborah Romito

Research student

Email
romitod@cardiff.ac.uk
Sara Royo Miguel

Sara Royo Miguel

Research student

Email
royos@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Leticia Ruiz

Research student

Email
ruizl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jordan Rundle

Research student

Email
rundlej2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yerbol Sagatov

Research student

Email
sagatovy@cardiff.ac.uk
Micol Santi

Micol Santi

Research student

Email
santim@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicolo Santi

Nicolo Santi

Research student

Email
santin@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Korrin Saunders

Research student

Email
saundersk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Natalia Sawackia

Natalia Sawicka

Research student

Email
sawickan@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Seastram

Research student

Email
seastramac@cardiff.ac.uk
Jakob Seitz

Jakob Seitz

Research student

Email
seitzjf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andre Sequeira

Research student

Email
sequeiraa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gitanjali Sharma

Research student

Email
sharmag4@cardiff.ac.uk
Greg Sharp

Gregory Sharp

Research student

Email
sharpgc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Matthew Shaw

Matthew Shaw

Research student

Email
shawms@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ibrahim Shoetan

Research student

Email
shoetanio@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fabrizio Silveri

Research student

Email
silverif@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Louise Smith

Research student

Email
smithl50@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gareth Smith

Research student

Email
smithge1@cardiff.ac.uk
Luke Spear

Luke Spear

Research student

Email
spearla@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacob Spencer

Research student

Email
spencerj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Edward Stacey

Edward Stacey

Research student

Email
staceye@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Roderick Stark

Research student

Email
starkrt@cardiff.ac.uk
Ashley Steer

Ashley Steer

Research student

Email
steera@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mark Sullivan

Research student

Email
sullivanmj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jia Sun

Research student

Email
sunj27@cardiff.ac.uk
Matthew Tailby

Matthew Tailby

Research student

Email
tailbymd@cardiff.ac.uk
Tsz Tang

Tsz Man Simon Tang

Research student

Email
tangts1@cardiff.ac.uk
Anisa Tariq

Anisa Tariq

Research student

Email
tariqa1@cardiff.ac.uk
Rebekah Taylor

Rebekah Taylor

Research student

Email
taylorr13@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Debbie Thacker

Research student

Email
thackerd@cardiff.ac.uk
Debbie Thacker

Debbie Thacker

Research student

Email
thackerd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bria Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasbs2@cardiff.ac.uk
Sophie Thomas

Sophie Thomas

Research student

Email
thomass93@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasds3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rodolfo Tondo

Research student

Email
tondor@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Tyler

Research student

Email
tylerd1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Martin Ubler

Research student

Email
ublermh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

William Wallace

Research student

Email
wallacewt1@cardiff.ac.uk
Yanlin Wang

Yanlin Wang

Research student

Email
wangy361@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kai Wang

Research student

Email
wangk29@cardiff.ac.uk
Ashley Ward

Ashley Ward

Research student

Email
warda7@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dominic Ward

Research student

Email
warddc@cardiff.ac.uk
Jack	Warren

Jack Warren

Research student

Email
warrense@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nathan Watson

Research student

Email
watsonna@cardiff.ac.uk
Jake Williams

Jake Williams

Research student

Email
williamsjo2@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Wright

Anna Wright

Research student

Email
wrightai@cardiff.ac.uk
Lifeng Xiao

Lifeng Xiao

Research student

Email
xiaol6@cardiff.ac.uk
Shufan Yang

Shufan Yang

Research student

Email
yangs55@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Davide Zappla

Research student

Email
zappalad@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fei Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangf22@cardiff.ac.uk
Liang Zhao

Liang Zhao

Research student

Email
zhaol28@cardiff.ac.uk