Research staff

Profiles of our research staff, along with contact details.

Kathy Beirn

Dr Kathy Beirne

Research Asociate

Email:
beirnek@cardiff.ac.uk
Bell, James

Dr James Bell

Research Associate

Email:
bellj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6356
Sally Hayes

Dr Sally Hayes (née Dennis)

Research Associate

Email:
hayess5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70459
Dr Elena Koudouna

Dr Elena Koudouna

Email:
koudounae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20870205
Phil Lewis

Dr Philip Lewis

Research Associate & Electron Microscopy Specialist

Email:
lewispn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70459
Sian Morgan

Dr Sian Morgan

Research Associate (Structural Biophysics Group)

Email:
morgans51@cardiff.ac.uk
Geraint Parfitt

Dr Geraint Parfitt

Ser Cymru II Research Fellow

Email:
parfittg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Sharon Seto

Sharon Seto

Research Technician

Email:
setos@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70578
James Tribble

Dr James Tribble

Research Associate

Email:
tribblejr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0578
Nick White

Nick White

Bioimaging Research Fellow

Email:
whiten@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70502
Rob Young

Dr Rob Young

Research Fellow, School of Optometry and Vision Sciences

Email:
youngrd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70205