Research students

Miss Manal Adam

Research student

Email:
adamm@cardiff.ac.uk

Bathilde Ambroise

Research student

Email:
ambroiseb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88348

Dr Sarah Argent

Research student

Email:
argentse@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Barrett

Anna Barrett

Research student

Email:
barretta5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88037
AnnaBurt

Anna Burt

Research student

Email:
burtal@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88068

Mr Darren Cameron

Research student

Email:
camerond@cardiff.ac.uk

Adam Cunningham

Research student

Email:
cunninghamac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88402

AlIison Davidson

Research student

Email:
davidsonae@cardiff.ac.uk
Joanne Doherty

Joanne Doherty

Research student

Email:
dohertyjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88455

Mr Christopher Eaton

Research student

Email:
eatoncb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88397
OlgaEyre

Olga Eyre

Research student

Email:
eyreo3@cardiff.ac.uk
James_Hrastelj

Dr James Hrastelj

Research student

Email:
hrasteljj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88353

Mr John Hubert

Research student

Email:
hubertjj@cardiff.ac.uk

Salam Ismael

Research student

Email:
iosmaels@cardiff.ac.uk
K Kendall

Dr Kimberley Kendall

Research student

Email:
kendallkm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88418

Sarah Knott

Research student

Email:
knotts@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88400

Dr Manuela Kouakou

Research student

Email:
kouakoum@cardiff.ac.uk

Chen Liang

Research student

Email:
liangc7@cardiff.ac.uk

Sebastien Luppe

Research student

Email:
luppes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 48791

Amy Lynham

Research student

Email:
lynhamaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88371

Donna Mathew

Research student

Email:
mathewd1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Duncan Mclauchlan

Research student

Email:
mclauchland@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88803

Mr Sumit Mistry

Research student

Email:
mistrys1@cardiff.ac.uk

Jilu Mole

Research student

Email:
molejp@cardiff.ac.uk
Montfuego

Thomas Monfeuga

Research student

Email:
monfeugat@cardiff.ac.uk

Anna Moon

Research student

Email:
moonal@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Sinead Morrison

Research student

Email:
morrisonsm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88378
Hayley Moulding

Hayley Moulding

Research student

Email:
mouldingha@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88067

Miss Aine Moylett

Research student

Email:
moyletta@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Helen Owens

Research student

Email:
owensha2@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachel Pass profile image

Ms Rachael Pass

Research student

Email:
passr@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Ana Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74000 Ext 20023

Mr Matthew Smith

Research student

Email:
smithmr5@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Katie Lewis

Katie Swaden Lewis

Research student

Email:
lewisk18@cardiff.ac.uk
Rhodri Thomas

Mr Rhodri Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasrg3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88415

Miss Carolina Toste

Research student

Email:
tostecc@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthieu Trigano

Research student

Email:
triganomg@cardiff.ac.uk
Naomi Warne

Naomi Warne

Research student

Email:
warnen@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8473

Dr Gemma Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsg52@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88804

Dr Mark Willis

Research student

Email:
willismd@cardiff.ac.uk

Justyna Witczak

Research student

Email:
witczakjk@cardiff.ac.uk