Research students

Miss Manal Adam

Research student

Email:
adamm@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Argent

Research student

Email:
argentse@cardiff.ac.uk

Kali Barawi

Research student

Email:
bawarik1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8430
Anna Barrett

Anna Barrett

Research student

Email:
barretta5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88037
Brown

Jo Brown

Research student

Email:
brownj34@cardiff.ac.uk
AnnaBurt

Anna Burt

Research student

Email:
burtal@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88068

Mr Darren Cameron

Research student

Email:
camerond@cardiff.ac.uk

Karen Crawford

Research student

Email:
crawfordk1@cardiff.ac.uk

Adam Cunningham

Research student

Email:
cunninghamac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88402

AlIison Davidson

Research student

Email:
davidsonae@cardiff.ac.uk
Joanne Doherty

Joanne Doherty

Research student

Email:
dohertyjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88455

Mr Christopher Eaton

Research student

Email:
eatoncb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88397
OlgaEyre

Olga Eyre

Research student

Email:
eyreo3@cardiff.ac.uk
James_Hrastelj

Dr James Hrastelj

Research student

Email:
hrasteljj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88353

Mr John Hubert

Research student

Email:
hubertjj@cardiff.ac.uk

Salam Ismael

Research student

Email:
iosmaels@cardiff.ac.uk
K Kendall

Dr Kimberley Kendall

Research student

Email:
kendallkm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88418

Dr Manuela Kouakou

Research student

Email:
kouakoum@cardiff.ac.uk

Chen Liang

Research student

Email:
liangc7@cardiff.ac.uk

Sebastien Luppe

Research student

Email:
luppes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 48791

Amy Lynham

Research student

Email:
lynhamaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88371

Donna Mathew

Research student

Email:
mathewd1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Duncan Mclauchlan

Research student

Email:
mclauchland@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88803
Mehlerd

David Mehler

Research student

Email:
mehlerd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74000 Ext 20009

Mr Sumit Mistry

Research student

Email:
mistrys1@cardiff.ac.uk

Jilu Mole

Research student

Email:
molejp@cardiff.ac.uk

Anna Moon

Research student

Email:
moonal@cardiff.ac.uk

Ms Sinead Morrison

Research student

Email:
morrisonsm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88378
Hayley Moulding

Hayley Moulding

Research student

Email:
mouldingha@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88067

Miss Aine Moylett

Research student

Email:
moyletta@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Helen Owens

Research student

Email:
owensha2@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachel Pass profile image

Ms Rachael Pass

Research student

Email:
passr@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Ana Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74000 Ext 20023
N_Simon

Natalie Simon

Research student

Email:
simonn2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 8331

Mr Matthew Smith

Research student

Email:
smithmr5@cardiff.ac.uk
M Stones

Martyn Stones

Research student

Email:
stonesml@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8487
Photograph of Katie Lewis

Katie Swaden Lewis

Research student

Email:
lewisk18@cardiff.ac.uk

Miss Carolina Toste

Research student

Email:
tostecc@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthieu Trigano

Research student

Email:
triganomg@cardiff.ac.uk

Anthony Warland

Research student

Email:
warlandal@cardiff.ac.uk
Naomi Warne

Naomi Warne

Research student

Email:
warnen@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8473

Dr Gemma Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsg52@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88804