Research students

Kawa Al-Qazilchy

Research student

Email:
al-qazilchyka@cardiff.ac.uk
Khulud

Khulud Alayyash

Research student

Email:
alayyashk@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Waleed Ali

Waleed Ali

Research student

Email:
aliwa@cardiff.ac.uk
Walid Almalki photograph

Walid Almalki

Research student

Email:
almalkiws@cardiff.ac.uk
Ahmed Alshehri photograph

Ahmed Alshehri

Research student

Email:
alshehria4@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Robert Bishop

Joe Bishop

Research student

Email:
bishoprj@cardiff.ac.uk

Sarie Brice

Research student

Email:
bricesn@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Martina Cracco

Martina Cracco

Research student

Email:
craccom@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Gareth Davies

Gareth Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesgp2@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Lorenzo De Biase

Lorenzo De Biase

Research student

Email:
debiasel@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Peter Embacher

Peter Embacher

Research student

Email:
embacherpa@cardiff.ac.uk

Doaa Filali

Research student

Email:
filalid@cardiff.ac.uk
Nikoleta Glynatsi photograph

Nikoleta Glynatsi

Research student

Email:
glynatsine@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Danny Groves

Danny Groves

Research student

Email:
grovesd2@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Brad Hardy

Brad Hardy

Research student

Email:
hardyb@cardiff.ac.uk
Asyl

Asyl Hawa

Research student

Email:
hawaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Sally Hill

Sally Hill

Research student

Email:
hillsl2@cardiff.ac.uk

David Humphreys

Research student

Email:
humphreysdm@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Hassan Izanloo

Hassan Izanloo

Research student

Email:
izanlooh@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Ahmed Jama

Ahmed Jama

Research student

Email:
jamaaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Benjamin Jones photograpgh

Ben Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesbl7@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Matthew Lewis

Matthew Lewis

Research student

Email:
lewism22@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Edd Lewis

Edd Lewis

Research student

Email:
lewisej3@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Alex McKay

Alex Mackay

Research student

Email:
mackaya1@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Ross McKenzie

Ross McKenzie

Research student

Email:
mckenzier1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dilbak Mohammed

Research student

Email:
mohammeddh@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Stephen Moore

Stephen Moore

Research student

Email:
moorest@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Scott Morgan

Scott Morgan

Research student

Email:
morgansn@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Wasin Padenwech

Wasin Padungwech

Research student

Email:
padungwechw@cardiff.ac.uk
Geraint Palmer photograph

Geraint Palmer

Research student

Email:
palmergi1@cardiff.ac.uk

Zay Percy

Research student

Email:
percyih@cardiff.ac.uk

Tomos Phillips

Research student

Email:
phillipst5@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Alex Ramage

Xander Ramage

Research student

Email:
ramagea@cardiff.ac.uk
Hayley Randall photograph

Hayley Randall

Research student

Email:
daviesha1@cardiff.ac.uk
Alex Safar photograph

Alexander Safar

Research student

Email:
safarat@cardiff.ac.uk
Christopher Seaman photograph

Chris Seaman

Research student

Email:
seamancm@cardiff.ac.uk
Luke Smallman photograph

Luke Smallman

Research student

Email:
smallmanl@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Freddy Symons

Freddy Symons

Research student

Email:
symonsfj@cardiff.ac.uk
Mark Tuson photograph

Mark Tuson

Research student

Email:
tusonm@cardiff.ac.uk
Cellan White photograph

Cellan White

Research student

Email:
whitec16@cardiff.ac.uk