Skip to content

Professional services staff

Beatrice Allen

Beatrice Allen

School Manager

Email:
allenbe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+ 44(0)29 208 76820
Judith Bown

Judith Bown

Deputy School Manager

Email:
bownja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5527
Joanna Emery

Joanna Emery

Knowledge Exchange Officer

Email:
emeryjl4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0851
George Endicott

George Endicott

Facilities Manager

Email:
endicottg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 688 829
Caroline Frame-Morgan

Caroline Frame-Morgan

Admissions and Clerical Assistant

Email:
framec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4811
Pauline Hutchings

Pauline Hutchings

School Support Assistant

Email:
hutchingsp2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8838
Tracey Lintern

Tracey Lintern

PGR Administrative Officer

Email:
linternt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 879150
Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan

Communications Officer

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9343
Cath Noble

Cath Noble

PA to Head of School

Email:
noblec2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74827
Rhian Todd

Rhian Todd

Placement and Careers Administrative Officer

Email:
toddr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2075 262