Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Beatrice Allen

Beatrice Allen

School Manager

Email
allenbe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44(0)29 208 76820
Darral Clark

Darral Clark

Facilities and Transition Officer

Email
clarkd9@cardiff.ac.uk
Joanna Emery

Joanna Emery

Knowledge Exchange Officer

Email
emeryjl4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0851
Caroline Frame-Morgan

Caroline Frame-Morgan

Taught Programmes Administrator

Email
framec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4811
Franki Grima

Franki Grima

Education and Students Manager

Email
grimaf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 20879701
Pauline Hutchings

Pauline Hutchings

School Support Assistant

Email
hutchingsp2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8838
Lisa Kennedy

Lisa Kennedy

Research Manager

Email
kennedylc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0694
Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

Communications Officer, Welsh School of Architecture, School of Mathematics and Community Gateway

Email
hughess31@cardiff.ac.uk
Cath Noble

Cath Noble

PA to Head of School
HR Officer

Email
noblec2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74827
Rhian Todd

Rhian Todd

Placement and Careers Administrative Officer

Email
toddr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2075 262
Ying Lin

Ying Lin

Research Officer

Email
liny13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920879094
Saeideh Poureisa

Saeideh Poureisa

Postgraduate Research Officer

Email
poureisas1@cardiff.ac.uk