Skip to main content

Research students

No profile image

Manal Alamoudi

Research student

Email
alamoudimo1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahlam Alghamdi

Research student

Email
alghamdias4@cardiff.ac.uk
Mohammed ALghazi

Mohammed Alghazi

Research student

Email
alghazim@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Salma Aljawi

Research student

Email
aljawisn@cardiff.ac.uk
Robert Allen

Robert Allen

Research student

Email
allenr7@cardiff.ac.uk
Emma Aspland

Emma Aspland

Research student

Email
asplandel@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Valerio Bianchi

Research student

Email
bianchiv1@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Robert Bishop

Joe Bishop

Research student

Email
bishoprj@cardiff.ac.uk
Mehmet Cadirci

Mehmet Cadirci

Research student

Email
cadircims@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07405 681438
No profile image

Tasarla Deadman

Research student

Email
deadmantv@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Manuel Leal Diez

Research student

Email
lealdiezm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lukas Dijkstra

Research student

Email
dijkstral@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Oscar Finegan

Research student

Email
finegano@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mahdie Hamdan

Research student

Email
hamdanm1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Samuel Hannah

Research student

Email
hannahs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Henley

Research student

Email
henleyl1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matt Hoare

Research student

Email
hoarem3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
0792646755
No profile image

Mark Hogan

Research student

Email
hoganma@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Howells

Research student

Email
howellsma@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Ghada Jameel

Research student

Email
jameelgs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Grant Jones

Research student

Email
jonesgr11@cardiff.ac.uk
Benjamin Jones photograpgh

Ben Jones

Research student

Email
jonesbl7@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Ambrose Law

Research student

Email
lawa@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Joshua Moore

Research student

Email
moorej16@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Vincent Ng

Research student

Email
ngw11@cardiff.ac.uk
Jack Noonan

Jack Noonan

Research student

Email
noonanj1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Emily O'Riordan

Research student

Email
oriordane1@cardiff.ac.uk
Timothy Ostler

Timothy Ostler

Research student

Email
ostlert@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Michalis Panayides

Research student

Email
panayidesm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07746715697
No profile image

Abigail Peters

Research student

Email
petersa5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sebastien Pierre

Research student

Email
pierres@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rabin Poudel

Research student

Email
poudelr@cardiff.ac.uk
Hayley Randall photograph

Hayley Randall

Research student

Email
daviesha1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Prachi Sahjwani

Research student

Email
sahjwanip@cardiff.ac.uk;
No profile image

Bader Saidan

Research student

Email
saidanb@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Zeljka Salinger

Research student

Email
salingerz@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Meg Scammell

Research student

Email
scammellm@cardiff.ac.uk
Charley Scotford

Charley Scotford

Research student

Email
scotfordc@cardiff.ac.uk
Christopher Seaman photograph

Chris Seaman

Research student

Email
seamancm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jamal Shafiq

Research student

Email
shafiqjn@cardiff.ac.uk
John Threllfall

John Threlfall

Research student

Email
threlfalljs@cardiff.ac.uk
Twumasi profile picture

Clement Twumasi

Research student

Email
twumasic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+447411484454
Byron Williams

Byron Williams

Research student

Email
williamsb33@cardiff.ac.uk
Emily Williams

Emily Williams

Research student

Email
williamsep3@cardiff.ac.uk
Aled Williams

Aled Williams

Research student

Email
williamsae13@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fan Wu

Research student

Email
wuf16@cardiff.ac.uk