Skip to main content

Research students

No profile image

Manal Alamoudi

Research student

Email
alamoudimo1@cardiff.ac.uk
Mohammed ALghazi

Mohammed Alghazi

Research student

Email
alghazim@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Salma Aljawi

Research student

Email
aljawisn@cardiff.ac.uk
Robert Allen

Robert Allen

Research student

Email
allenr7@cardiff.ac.uk
Ahmed Alshehri photograph

Ahmed Alshehri

Research student

Email
alshehria4@cardiff.ac.uk
Emma Aspland

Emma Aspland

Research student

Email
asplandel@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Robert Bishop

Joe Bishop

Research student

Email
bishoprj@cardiff.ac.uk
Mehmet Cadirci

Mehmet Cadirci

Research student

Email
cadircims@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07405 681438
Martina Cracco

Martina Cracco

Research student

Email
craccom@cardiff.ac.uk
Photograph of Lorenzo De Biase

Lorenzo De Biase

Research student

Email
debiasel@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tasarla Deadman

Research student

Email
deadmantv@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Danielle Fitt

Research student

Email
fittd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shauna Ford

Research student

Email
fords6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7827
No profile image

Raffaele Grande

Research student

Email
grander@cardiff.ac.uk
Asyl

Asyl Hawa

Research student

Email
hawaa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Henley

Research student

Email
henleyl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Benjamin Jones photograpgh

Ben Jones

Research student

Email
jonesbl7@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ambrose Law

Research student

Email
lawa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Joshua Moore

Research student

Email
moorej16@cardiff.ac.uk
Jack Noonan

Jack Noonan

Research student

Email
noonanj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily O'Riordan

Research student

Email
oriordane1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Timothy Ostler

Research student

Email
ostlert@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Michalis Panayides

Research student

Email
panayidesm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07746715697
No profile image

Abigail Peters

Research student

Email
petersa5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sebastien Pierre

Research student

Email
pierres@cardiff.ac.uk
Hayley Randall photograph

Hayley Randall

Research student

Email
daviesha1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Rodwell

Research student

Email
rodwellt@cardiff.ac.uk
Alex Safar

Alexander Safar

Research student

Email
safarat@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zeljka Salinger

Research student

Email
salingerz@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Meg Scammell

Research student

Email
scammellm@cardiff.ac.uk
Charley Scotford

Charley Scotford

Research student

Email
scotfordc@cardiff.ac.uk
Christopher Seaman photograph

Chris Seaman

Research student

Email
seamancm@cardiff.ac.uk
Luke Smallman photograph

Luke Smallman

Research student

Email
smallmanl@cardiff.ac.uk
John Threllfall

John Threlfall

Research student

Email
threlfalljs@cardiff.ac.uk
Twumasi profile picture

Clement Twumasi

Research student

Email
twumasic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07411484454
Henry Wilde

Henry Wilde

Research student

Email
wildehd@cardiff.ac.uk
Aled Williams

Aled Williams

Research student

Email
williamsae13@cardiff.ac.uk
Emily Williams

Emily Williams

Research student

Email
williamsep3@cardiff.ac.uk
Byron Williams

Byron Williams

Research student

Email
williamsb33@cardiff.ac.uk