Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

David Beard

Dr David Beard

Senior Lecturer in Musicology, Director of Postgraduate Research

Email:
beardd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4388
Daniel Bickerton

Dr Daniel Bickerton

Lecturer, UG Examinations Convenor & Deputy Admissions Tutor

Email:
bickertondi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0405
Carlo Cenciarelli

Dr Carlo Cenciarelli

Lecturer

Email:
cenciarellic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0313
Keith Chapin

Dr Keith Chapin

Senior Lecturer, Senior Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
chapink@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0925
Robert Court

Robert Court

Associate Lecturer

Email:
courtr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4381
Pedro Faria Gomes

Dr Pedro Faria Gomes

Lecturer in Composition

Email:
fariagomesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0241
Rob Fokkens

Dr Robert Fokkens

Lecturer

Email:
fokkensr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4378
Cameron Gardner

Dr Cameron Michael Gardner

Lecturer & International Exchange, Socrates-Erasmus Co-ordinator

Email:
gardnerc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0926
Kenneth Hamilton

Yr Athro Kenneth Hamilton

Head of School of Music, Dean (International) for College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Email:
hamiltonk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4380
Sarah Hill

Dr Sarah Hill

Uwch-ddarlithydd

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
hillss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0603
David Wyn Jones

Yr Athro David Wyn Jones

Professor of Music

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
jonesdw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6512
Nick Jones

Dr Nick Jones

Senior Lecturer

Email:
jonesn3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4171
Christoph Knöpfel

Dr Christoph Knöpfel

Associate Lecturer

Email:
knopfelc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4381
Peter Leech

Dr Peter Leech

Associate Lecturer

Email:
leechp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4375
Stephen Millar

Dr Stephen Millar

Leverhulme Early Career Fellow

Email:
millars3@caerdydd.ac.uk
John Morgan O'Connell

Yr Athro John Morgan O'Connell

Reader

Email:
oconnelljm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0394
Joseph O'Connell

Dr Joseph O'Connell

Associate Lecturer

Email:
oconnellj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4381
Caroline Rae

Dr Caroline Rae

Reader

Email:
rae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4391

Dr Silvia Rosani

Lecturer in Composition

Email:
rosanis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Clair Rowden

Dr Clair Rowden

Uwch Ddarlithydd a Dirprwy Bennaeth yr Ysgol

Email:
rowdencs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0462
Arlene Sierra

Dr Arlene Sierra

Senior Lecturer in Composition

Email:
sierraae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Amanda Villepastour

Dr Amanda Villepastour

Lecturer

Email:
villepastourav@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6226
Charles Wilson

Dr Charles Wilson

Lecturer in Music

Email:
wilsonc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6656