Skip to main content

People

Academic staff

Dr Katherine Dooley

Dr Katherine Dooley

Reader
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
dooleyk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920688914
Professor Stephen Fairhurst

Professor Stephen Fairhurst

Head of Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
fairhursts@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0166
Professor Hartmut Grote

Professor Hartmut Grote

Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
groteh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
++44 (0)29 2087 6460
Professor Mark Hannam

Professor Mark Hannam

Gravity Exploration Institute
Director of the Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
hannammd@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Chris North

Dr Chris North

Senior Lecturer
Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Head of Public Engagement

Email
northce@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0537
Dr Vivien Raymond

Dr Vivien Raymond

Reader
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
raymondv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8915
Professor Bangalore S Sathyaprakash

Professor Bangalore S Sathyaprakash

Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
b.sathyaprakash@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6962
Professor Bernard Schutz

Professor Bernard Schutz

Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
schutzbf@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Patrick Sutton

Professor Patrick Sutton

Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
suttonpj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4043
Dr Fabio Antonini

Dr Fabio Antonini

Lecturer
STFC Ernest Rutherford fellow
Gravity Exploration Institute
Astronomy Group
Cardiff Hub for Astrophysics Research and Technology

Email
antoninif@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0)29 2087 0167
Dr Keiko Kokeyama

Dr Keiko Kokeyama

Lecturer
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
kokeyamak@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2087 0611

Research staff

Alexandre Gottel

Alexandre Gottel

Research associate

Email
gottela@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Terrence Tak Lun Tsang

Dr Terrence Tak Lun Tsang

Research Associate

Email
tsangtt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+1 225 477 5384
Dr Debatri Chattopadhyay

Dr Debatri Chattopadhyay

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
chattopadhyayd@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Vasileios Skliris

Dr Vasileios Skliris

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
vasileios.skliris@astro.cf.ac.uk
Dr Alasdair James

Dr Alasdair James

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
jamesa51@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Lorenzo Aiello

Dr Lorenzo Aiello

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
aiellol@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Aldo Ejlli

Dr Aldo Ejlli

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
ejllia@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Duncan MacLeod

Dr Duncan MacLeod

Senior Research Software Engineer
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
macleoddm@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Thompson

Dr Jonathan Thompson

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
thompsonj13@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Vaibhav Tiwari

Dr Vaibhav Tiwari

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
vaibhav.tiwari@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 1995
Dr Eyal Schwartz

Dr Eyal Schwartz

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Postgraduate students

No profile image

Abhinav Patra

Research student

Email
patraa1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Virginia D'Emilio

Research student

Email
demiliov@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Philip Relton

Research student

Email
reltonpj@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Jordan Barber

Research student

Email
barberj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Carys Evans

Carys Evans

Research student

Email
evanscr8@cardiff.ac.uk
Wasim Javed

Wasim Javed

Research student

Email
javedw@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Terri Pearce

Research student

Email
pearcetg@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kyle Willetts

Research student

Email
willettsk1@cardiff.ac.uk