Professional services staff

Adrian Aguirre Ramirez

Email:
aguirreramireza@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0040

Nadia Aoudjane

Email:
aoudjanen@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5109

Rhodri D Baker

School Superintendent

Email:
bakerrd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4185

Steven J Baker

Email:
bakersj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5110

Paula Barrett

Finance and Research Officer

Email:
barrettp4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6962

David J Beaumont-Walker

School Safety Coordinator

Email:
beaumont-walkerdj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5119

Niall Boxhall

Email:
boxhalln@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 7063

David Brown

Student Services Administrator (Undergraduate), Disabilities Contact

Email:
brownd13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8786

Scott Cook

Email:
cooks6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6693

Christopher M Dodd

Design Engineer

Email:
chris.dodd@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6459

Christopher Dunscombe

Research Support

Email:
dunscombe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6774
Zoe Evans

Zoe Evans

Administrative Officer

Email:
evansz2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6981

Richard Arthur Frewin

Computer Systems Manager

Email:
richard.frewin@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5282

Brychan Govier

Engagement and Outreach Officer

Email:
govierbj@cardiff.ac.uk

Helen Hampson

Ser Cymru Administrative Officer

Email:
hampsonh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6458

Andrew Harrison

Email:
harrisona4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0039

Julian S House

Design Engineer

Email:
julian.house@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6459

Helen J James

Administrator

Email:
jameshj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6458

Agnieszka Kasperek

Email:
kaspereka@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0158

Glesni Lloyd

Pa to Head of School / HR Officer

Email:
lloydgw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4785
clivemeaton

Clive Meaton

Director of Operations, Institute for Compound Semiconductors

Email:
meatonc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6883

David Melhuish

Email:
melhuishd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0612

Zoey Morgan

Finance & Research Administrator

Email:
morganz4@cardiff.ac.uk

Nicola J Owens

Email:
nicola.owens@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0158

Jessica Phillips

Education Support Officer

Email:
phillipsj21@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7114

Sarah Eve Roberts

Email:
robertss38@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8949

Neil Sigllechner

Finance Assistant / Receptionist

Email:
sigllechnerns@cardiff.ac.uk

Rodney M Smith

System Administrator

Email:
rodney.smith@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5283
Angela D Sobiesierski

Dr Angela D Sobiesierski

ICS Cleanroom Manager

Email:
kestlea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6883
Philip Treadgold

Philip Treadgold

School Manager

Email:
treadgoldp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4613

Nicholas Tripp

Email:
tripp@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0161

Rob Tucker

Email:
tuckercr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5104

Louise Winter

Student Services Administrator & Student Disabilities Contact

Email:
winter@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6468