Skip to main content

Honorary staff

Professor Peter A R Ade

Professor Peter A R Ade

Emeritus Professor

Email
peter.ade@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4643
Ms Abigail Ashton

Ms Abigail Ashton

Institute of Physics

Email
ashtona@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan I Davies

Professor Jonathan I Davies

Emeritus Professor

Email
jonathan.davies@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5255
Professor Michael G Edmunds

Professor Michael G Edmunds

Emeritus Professor

Email
mike.edmunds@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4668
Dr Martin Elliott

Dr Martin Elliott

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email
martin.elliott@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5468
Professor Walter Gear

Professor Walter Gear

Honorary Professor

Email
walter.gear@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5526
Dr Edward Gomez

Dr Edward Gomez

Honorary Lecturer

Email
egomez@lco.global
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20875121
Dr Lewis Kastein

Dr Lewis Kastein

Honorary Research Associate

Email
kasteinl3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5316
Dr Clarence C Matthai

Dr Clarence C Matthai

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email
clarence.matthai@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5111
Dr Alistair H Nelson

Dr Alistair H Nelson

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
nelsona@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4668
Dr Fabio Noviello

Dr Fabio Noviello

Honorary Research Associate

Email
noviellof@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Enzo Pascale

Dr Enzo Pascale

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email
enzo.pascale@cardiff.ac.uk
Philip Treadgold

Philip Treadgold

Director of Finance, Institute for Compound Semiconductors
School Manager, Physics and Astronomy

Email
treadgoldp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4613