Skip to content

Honorary staff

Ms Abigail Ashton

Ms Abigail Ashton

Institute of Physics

Email:
ashtona@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr David I Cunnah

Dr David I Cunnah

Institute of Physics National Officer for Wales

Email:
david.cunnah@iop.org
Telephone:
+44 (0)79 1903 5752
Professor Jonathan I Davies

Professor Jonathan I Davies

Emeritus Professor

Email:
jonathan.davies@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5255
Professor Michael G Edmunds

Professor Michael G Edmunds

Emeritus Professor

Email:
mike.edmunds@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4668
Dr Martin Elliott

Dr Martin Elliott

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
martin.elliott@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5468
Dr Edward Gomez

Dr Edward Gomez

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
egomez@lco.global
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875121
Dr Clarence C Matthai

Dr Clarence C Matthai

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
clarence.matthai@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5111
Dr Alistair H Nelson

Dr Alistair H Nelson

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
nelsona@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4668
Dr Fabio Noviello

Dr Fabio Noviello

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
noviellof@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Enzo Pascale

Dr Enzo Pascale

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
enzo.pascale@cardiff.ac.uk
Mr Rhys Phillips

Mr Rhys Phillips

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
phillipsr25@cardiff.ac.uk