Skip to content

Past events

Exterior of CUBRIC

MSc Neuroimaging Open Afternoon

Wednesday 25 April 2018, 14:00

Astronomy Seminar

Wednesday 23 May 2018, 14:00

Image of two black holes

An Analyst, a Geometer and a Probabilist Walk Into a Bar

Monday 25 June 2018-Friday 29 June 2018

CUBRIC Building

CUBRIC Open Afternoon (MSc Neuroimaging)

Thursday 19 July 2018, 13:00

FRAM - Functional Resonance Analysis Method

Tuesday 2 October 2018-Wednesday 3 October 2018

CT Scan image

MSc Neuroimaging Open Afternoon

Wednesday 3 April 2019, 13:45

College Symposium: Sustainable Futures

College Symposium: Sustainable Futures

Thursday 9 May 2019, 09:00

OneDropLogo

One Drop Early Career Symposium

Thursday 4 July 2019, 10:00

three circles inside a funnel each circle has a label, data cleansing, data mapping or trial conversions. there is an arrow omitting from the bottom of the funnel that says, data conversion.

Semantic Representation Learning

Friday 19 July 2019, 11:00