Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
andersonc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 79362
Catherine Aymar

Catherine Aymar

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
aymarc@cardiff.ac.uk
Jo-Ann Baker

Jo-Ann Baker

B.R.A.I.N Unit Manager, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
bakerj21@cardiff.ac.uk
Fangli Chen

Fangli Chen

Senior Technician (Optogenetics), Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
chenf9@cardiff.ac.uk
Julie Cleaver

Julie Cleaver

Administrator (Postgraduate and Research), Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
cleaverj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8341
Emma Dalton

Emma Dalton

Laboratory Manager, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Vanessa Davies

Vanessa Davies

Manager, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
daviesvj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8340
Samantha McKenzie

Samantha McKenzie

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Insitute

Email
mckenziesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8614
Olena Petter

Olena Petter

Senior Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
pettero@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 688335
Victoria Saunders

Victoria Saunders

Administrator (Research & Postgraduate Finance), Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
saundersv3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8792
Allesandra Sperandeo

Allesandra Sperandeo

Research Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
spearandeoa@cardiff.ac.uk
Leela Thomas

Leela Thomas

Administration Assistant, Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
thomasl97@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2086 88614
Shane Wainwright

Shane Wainwright

Senior Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
wainwrightsd@cardiff.ac.uk
Antonia Watkins

Antonia Watkins

Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
watkinsaj3@cardiff.ac.uk