Skip to main content

Academic staff

Professor James Hegarty

Professor James Hegarty

Professor of Sanskrit and Indian Religions, Head of School

Email
hegartyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0103
Professor Mary Heimann

Professor Mary Heimann

Professor of Modern History

Email
heimannm@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Jane Henderson

Professor Jane Henderson

Professor of Conservation

Email
hendersonlj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5629
Dr Rachel Herrmann

Dr Rachel Herrmann

Senior Lecturer in Modern American History

Email
herrmannr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5647
Professor John Hines

Professor John Hines

Professor of Archaeology

Email
hines@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4736
Dr Emily Holt

Dr Emily Holt

Marie Sklodowska Curie Fellow

Email
holte@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Lynne Humphrey

Dr Lynne Humphrey

Lecturer in German History

Email
humphreyl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 2379