Skip to content

Past events

Channeling the data revolution

Data science and analytics: skills gaps and innovation opportunities

Saturday 14 April 2018-Wednesday 18 April 2018

Exterior of CUBRIC

MSc Neuroimaging Open Afternoon

Wednesday 25 April 2018, 14:00

An Analyst, a Geometer and a Probabilist Walk Into a Bar

Monday 25 June 2018-Friday 29 June 2018

Seminar on Mid-air Haptics and Displays

Wednesday 27 June 2018, 14:00

CUBRIC Building

CUBRIC Open Afternoon (MSc Neuroimaging)

Thursday 19 July 2018, 13:00

FRAM - Functional Resonance Analysis Method

Tuesday 2 October 2018-Wednesday 3 October 2018

Radiomics: more than meets the eye

Thursday 6 December 2018, 18:00

Topologic Energy Analysis

Webinar: Introduction to Topologic

Monday 25 February 2019, 16:00

CT Scan image

MSc Neuroimaging Open Afternoon

Wednesday 3 April 2019, 13:45

College Symposium: Sustainable Futures

College Symposium: Sustainable Futures

Thursday 9 May 2019, 09:00