Skip to content

Research staff

Mrs Pascale Aeschlimann

Mrs Pascale Aeschlimann

Research Fellow

Email:
aeschlimannpc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 48420
Amr Alraies

Amr Alraies

Research Associate

Email:
al-raiesa@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Bamford

Dr Sarah Bamford

Research Technician (Microbiology)

Email:
humphriessl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5828
Helen Brown

Helen Brown

Research Associate

Email:
brownh15@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Anwen Cope

Dr Anwen Cope

Research Associate

Email:
copea1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6553
Dr Zhiyong Dong

Dr Zhiyong Dong

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email:
dongz@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Gagg

Dr Fiona Gagg

Laboratory Manager

Email:
whitefs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42546
Rhiannon Jones

Rhiannon Jones

Research Assistant

Email:
jonesrj5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45341
Martin Langley

Martin Langley

Deputy Laboratory Manager/Senior Research Technician (protein biochemistry)

Email:
langleyms@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 8420
Alan Lloyd-Jones

Alan Lloyd-Jones

Laboratory Support Worker

Email:
lloyd-jonesa2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2543
Dr Lydia Powell

Dr Lydia Powell

Research Associate

Email:
powelllc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Manon Pritchard

Dr Manon Pritchard

Research Associate

Email:
pritchardmf@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Zairah Roked

Dr Zairah Roked

Research Assistant

Email:
rokedz@cardiff.ac.uk
Wendy Rowe

Wendy Rowe

Research Technician (imaging and materials)

Email:
rowew@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 43207
Dr Maria Stack

Dr Maria Stack

Research Technician (molecular biology)

Email:
stackm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5828
Dr Mathieu Varache

Dr Mathieu Varache

Research Associate

Email:
varachem@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Youde

Dr Sarah Youde

Research Technician (tissue culture)

Email:
youdes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 8420
Dr Bangfu Zhu

Dr Bangfu Zhu

Research Associate

Email:
zhub2@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Alexei Zhurov

Dr Alexei Zhurov

Research Officer

Email:
zhurovai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 2920682161