Skip to main content

Research staff

Dr Helen Brown

Dr Helen Brown

Research Associate

Email
brownh19@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Anwen Cope

Dr Anwen Cope

Research Associate

Email
copea1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6553
Dr Jordanna Dally

Dr Jordanna Dally

Research Associate

Email
dallyj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Rhiannon Jones

Rhiannon Jones

Research Assistant

Email
jonesrj5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45341
Dr Saira Khan

Dr Saira Khan

Research Associate

Email
khans17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 20745454
Dr Rachael Moses

Dr Rachael Moses

Research Associate

Email
mosesr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 745029
Dr Lydia Powell

Dr Lydia Powell

Research Associate

Email
powelllc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Manon Pritchard

Dr Manon Pritchard

Research Associate

Welsh speaking
Email
pritchardmf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0659
Dr Sian Rizzo

Dr Sian Rizzo

Research Associate

Email
rizzos3@cardiff.ac.uk
Joana Stokniene

Joana Stokniene

Research Associate

Email
stoknienej@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Alexei Zhurov

Dr Alexei Zhurov

Research Officer

Email
zhurovai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 2920682161