Skip to main content

Research staff

Dr Sarah Bamford

Dr Sarah Bamford

Research Technician (Microbiology)

Email
humphriessl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5828
Helen Brown

Helen Brown

Research Associate

Email
brownh19@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Anwen Cope

Dr Anwen Cope

Research Associate

Email
copea1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6553
Dr Fiona Gagg

Dr Fiona Gagg

Laboratory Manager

Email
whitefs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42546
Rhiannon Jones

Rhiannon Jones

Research Assistant

Email
jonesrj5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45341
Dr Saira Khan

Dr Saira Khan

Research Associate

Email
khans17@cardiff.ac.uk
Martin Langley

Martin Langley

Deputy Laboratory Manager/Senior Research Technician (protein biochemistry)

Email
langleyms@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8420
Alan Lloyd-Jones

Alan Lloyd-Jones

Laboratory Support Worker

Email
lloyd-jonesa2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2543
Dr Rachael Moses

Dr Rachael Moses

Research Associate

Email
mosesr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 745029
Dr Lydia Powell

Dr Lydia Powell

Research Associate

Email
powelllc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Manon Pritchard

Dr Manon Pritchard

Research Associate

Welsh speaking
Email
pritchardmf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0659
Dr Sian Rizzo

Dr Sian Rizzo

Research Associate

Email
rizzos3@cardiff.ac.uk
Wendy Rowe

Wendy Rowe

Research Technician (imaging and materials)

Email
rowew@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43207
Dr Hannah Scott

Dr Hannah Scott

Research Associate

Email
scotth1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Maria Stack

Dr Maria Stack

Research Technician (molecular biology)

Email
stackm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5828
Dr Sarah Youde

Dr Sarah Youde

Research Technician (tissue culture)

Email
youdes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8420
Dr Alexei Zhurov

Dr Alexei Zhurov

Research Officer

Email
zhurovai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 2920682161