Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Yvette Amos

Yvette Amos

Research Administrator

Email
amosy@cardiff.ac.uk
Ashley Beard

Ashley Beard

Welsh Provision Manager

Welsh speaking
Email
bearda2@cardiff.ac.uk
Amy Bulpin

Amy Bulpin

Receptionist

Email
bulpina@cardiff.ac.uk
Suzy Burnett

Suzy Burnett

Postgraduate Programme and Admissions Coordinator

Email
burnettsa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42544
Bernadette Dwyer

Bernadette Dwyer

Finance & Research Administrator

Email
dwyerb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 20742619
Sam Evans

Sam Evans

Chief Photographer

Email
evansst@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42572
Alaw Forsythe

Alaw Forsythe

Quality and Enhancement Manager

Email
forsythea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20745928
Catherine (Abi) Hacon-Williams

Catherine (Abi) Hacon-Williams

Undergraduate Programme Administrative Assistant

Email
haconwc@cardiff.ac.uk
Rhian Harford

Rhian Harford

Undergraduate Programme and Assessment Coordinator

Email
harfordrh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42493
Beverley Howell

Beverley Howell

Postgraduate Admissions Assistant

Email
howellb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44251
Hannah Jones

Hannah Jones

Undergraduate Programme Administrative Assistant

Email
jonesh98@cardiff.ac.uk
Riah-Jayne Jones

Riah-Jayne Jones

School Manager

Email
jonesrj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 4223
Fiona Kiely

Fiona Kiely

Academic Administration Manager

Email
kielyf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44221
Ceri Lippett

Ceri Lippett

Administrative Assistant

Email
lippettce@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42442
Sarah McIntosh

Sarah McIntosh

Postgraduate Programme Administrative Assistant

Email
mcintoshs4@cardiff.ac.uk
Lisa Mills

Lisa Mills

Administrative Assistant / PA to Head of School

Email
millslr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42470
Cheryl Moorcraft

Cheryl Moorcraft

Timetabling Officer

Email
moorcraftcl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 48366
Julie Morris

Julie Morris

Undergraduate Programme and Timetabling Officer

Email
morrisj20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6803
Victoria Ocock

Victoria Ocock

Undergraduate Programme & Admissions Officer

Email
ocock@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 46917
Lisa Phelps

Lisa Phelps

Administrative Assistant

Email
phelpsl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Catherine Roberts

Catherine Roberts

Senior Management Support Co-ordinator

Email
robertsc8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45246
Ellie Rush

Ellie Rush

Clinical Photographer

Email
rushel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42606
Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

Finance & Research Manager

Email
smithaj17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44160
Janine Van Der Grinten

Janine Van Der Grinten

Finance and Research Officer

Email
vandergrintenj@cardiff.ac.uk