Skip to main content

Ambassadors

Dr Iskander Aliev

Dr Iskander Aliev

Reader

Email
alievi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5547
Dr Christian Arnold

Dr Christian Arnold

Lecturer in Politics

Email
arnoldc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8824
Professor Malcolm Beynon

Professor Malcolm Beynon

Associate Dean for Technology and Data, Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email
beynonmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Reader

Email
bleildesouzac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5969
Professor Andrea Brancale

Professor Andrea Brancale

Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Email
brancalea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4485
Professor Erminia Calabrese

Professor Erminia Calabrese

STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow
Deputy Director of Research
Astronomy Instrumentation Group
and Astronomy Group

Email
calabresee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5031
Dr Thomas Connor

Dr Thomas Connor

Reader

Email
connortr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4147
Dr Rhian Daniel

Dr Rhian Daniel

Reader in Medical Statistics

Welsh speaking
Email
danielr8@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Gartner

Dr Daniel Gartner

Senior Lecturer

Email
gartnerd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0850
Dr Cosimo Inserra

Dr Cosimo Inserra

Lecturer
Deputy Director of Research
Astronomy Group
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
inserrac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5120
Dr Dawn Knight

Dr Dawn Knight

Reader

Email
knightd5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6325
Professor James Lewis

Professor James Lewis

Co-lead and Academic Director, Y Lab

Email
lewisj78@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9874
Professor Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor

Email
lewisp8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0467
Professor Scott Orford

Professor Scott Orford

Professor in Spatial Analysis and GIS, Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies

Email
orfords@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5272
Professor Steven Schockaert

Professor Steven Schockaert

Professor

Email
schockaerts1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9109