Skip to content

Ambassadors

Dr Christian Arnold

Dr Christian Arnold

Lecturer in Politics

Email:
arnoldc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8824
Professor Malcolm Beynon

Professor Malcolm Beynon

Associate Dean for Technology and Data, Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email:
beynonmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Reader

Email:
bleildesouzac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5969
Professor Andrea Brancale

Professor Andrea Brancale

Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Email:
brancalea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4485
Dr Erminia Calabrese

Dr Erminia Calabrese

Lecturer
STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow
Astronomy Instrumentation Group
and Astronomy Group

Email:
calabresee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5031
Dr Thomas Connor

Dr Thomas Connor

Reader

Email:
connortr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4147
Dr Daniel Farewell

Dr Daniel Farewell

Reader

Email:
farewelld@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7247
Dr Daniel Gartner

Dr Daniel Gartner

Senior Lecturer

Email:
gartnerd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0850
Dr Cosimo Inserra

Dr Cosimo Inserra

Lecturer

Email:
inserrac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5120
Dr Dawn Knight

Dr Dawn Knight

Reader

Email:
knightd5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6325
Professor James Lewis

Professor James Lewis

Co-lead and Academic Director

Email:
lewisj78@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9874
Professor Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor

Email:
lewisp8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0467
Dr Scott Orford

Dr Scott Orford

Reader in Spatial Analysis and GIS, Director of Postgraduate Taught Studies

Email:
orfords@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5272
Professor Steven Schockaert

Professor Steven Schockaert

Professor

Email:
schockaerts1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9109