Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Three School staff designated Fellows of the Faculty of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society

23 Hydref 2013

Three members of staff from the School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences have been awarded Fellowships by the Faculty of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society.

Deputy Head of School Dr Dai John, Professor Stephen Denyer, Dean for Academic Quality and Professor of Pharmacy, and Ms Catherine O'Brien, the Director of WCPPE, were informed of the awards this week.

The Fellowship is in recognition of their professional experience and expertise, and are one of the inaugural wave of facility designations by the Faculty's Accrediting Panel. 

A Faculty Fellowship recognises a leader in community pharmacy and in academia, whose expertise is also known nationally and often internationally.

Rhannu’r stori hon