Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

A-Z y staff

Kate Barber

Kate Barber

Executive Officer €“ International and Engagement

Email:
barberkl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0881
Sabina Barczyk-Wozniak

Dr Sabina Barczyk-Wozniak

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
barczyk-wozniaks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jan Berendse

Yr Athro Gerrit-Jan Berendse

Professor of Modern European Literature, Culture and German. (on sabbatical until August 2015)

Sylvie Beresford

Sylvie Beresford

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
beresfords3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lisa Berni

Lisa Berni

Executive Officer for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Taught

Email:
berni@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4820
Larissa Berquo

Larissa Berquo

Portuguese Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
berquol@caerdydd.ac.uk
Caterina Bertelli

Caterina Bertelli

Italian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
bertellic@caerdydd.ac.uk

Kerry Bevan

Associate Tutor in German - Languages for All

Email:
bevank3@caerdydd.ac.uk

Laurent Binet

Lecturer

Email:
binetl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4146
Susan Birch

Susan Birch

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
birchs2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Terumi Blackmore

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
blackmoret@caerdydd.ac.uk

Grazyna Blochowiak

Polish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
blochowiakg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ester Borin Bonillo

Ester Borin Bonillo

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
borinbonilloe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Angharad Brown

Angharad Brown

Student Support and Cases Administrator

Email:
browna23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4808
Marcella Busia

Marcella Busia

Teacher in Italian

Email:
busiam1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5296