Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Research staff

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

The researchers associated with the institute.

Haiyan An

Haiyan An

Research Associate

Email
anh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1092
Alex Ashall-Kelly

Alex Ashall-Kelly

Research Associate

Email
ashall-kellya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2051 1076
Dr Alex Baldwin

Dr Alex Baldwin

Research Associate

Email
baldwina4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1078
Claire Caygill

Claire Caygill

Research Assistant

Email
caygillc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11709
Dr Ross Collins

Dr Ross Collins

Research Associate

Email
collinsr6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Gui Jie Feng

Dr Gui Jie Feng

Research Associate

Email
fenggj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 22 511084
Dr David Foley

Dr David Foley

Research Fellow

Email
foleyd4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1073
Dr Gilda Giancotti

Dr Gilda Giancotti

Research Associate

Email
giancottig1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1089
Dr Jason Gillespie

Dr Jason Gillespie

Research Associate

Email
gillespiej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2051 1077
Marcus Hanley

Marcus Hanley

Research Associate

Email
hanleym1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1075
Dr Heulyn Jones

Dr Heulyn Jones

Research Associate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
jonesd80@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1080
Dr Michael Paradowski

Dr Michael Paradowski

Project Lead

Email
paradowskim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 10847
Dr Oana Popa

Dr Oana Popa

Research Fellow

Email
popamo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Carys Thomas

Dr Carys Thomas

Research Assistant

Email
thomasc93@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Wahab

Dr Benjamin Wahab

Research Fellow

Email
wahabb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1074
Ellen Watts

Ellen Watts

Research Associate

Email
wattse7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
0292 251 1064
Will Yu

Will Yu

Research Associate

Email
yuw9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1079
Dr Andrea Zanetti

Dr Andrea Zanetti

Research Associate

Email
zanettia1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1091
Dr Karen Elvers

Dr Karen Elvers

Research Technician

Email
elversk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1088
Gareth Fenn

Gareth Fenn

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
fenngd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sian Gardiner

Sian Gardiner

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
gardiners1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1060
Thomas Hathaway

Thomas Hathaway

Research Technician

Email
hathawayt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1090
Marie James

Marie James

Senior Technician - Medicines Discovery Institute

Email
jamesm30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0848
Dr Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Dr Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
lipka-lloydm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1061
Marie Paine

Marie Paine

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email
painem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1087
Camille Rabesahala de Meritens

Camille Rabesahala de Meritens

Technician

Email
rabesahalademeritensc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1062