Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Researchers

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

The researchers associated with the institute.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Haiyan An

Research Associate

Email:
anh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1092
Profile Photo of Alexander Ashall-Kelly

Alex Ashall-Kelly

Research Associate

Email:
ashall-kellya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2051 1076
Profile Photo of Alex Baldwin

Dr Alex Baldwin

Research Associate

Email:
baldwina4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1078

Claire Caygill

Research Assistant

Email:
caygillc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11709
Profile Photo of Ross Collins

Dr Ross Collins

Research Associate

Email:
collinsr6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Profile Photo of Gui Jie Feng

Dr Gui Jie Feng

Research Associate

Email:
fenggj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 22 511084
Profile Photo of David Foley

Dr David Foley

Research Fellow

Email:
foleyd4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1073

Dr Gilda Giancotti

Research Associate

Email:
giancottig1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1089
Profile Photo of Jason Gillespie

Dr Jason Gillespie

Research Associate

Email:
gillespiej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2051 1077
Profile Photo of Marcus Hanley

Marcus Hanley

Research Associate

Email:
hanleym1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1075
Profile Photo of Heulyn Jones

Dr Heulyn Jones

Research Associate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
jonesd80@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1080
Profile Photo of Michael Paradowski

Dr Michael Paradowski

Project Lead

Email:
paradowskim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 10847

Dr Oana Popa

Research Fellow

Email:
popamo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Profile Photo of Roger Taylor

Dr Roger Taylor

Research Fellow

Email:
taylorr32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Profile Photo of Carys Thomas

Carys Thomas

Research Assistant

Email:
thomasc93@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Wahab

Research Fellow

Email:
wahabb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1074

Ellen Watts

Research Associate

Email:
wattse7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
0292 251 1064
Profile Photo of Wai Will Yu

Will Yu

Research Associate

Email:
yuw9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1079

Dr Andrea Zanetti

Research Associate

Email:
zanettia1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1091