Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol sy’n gysylltiedig â’r Sefydliad.

Rheolwr Sefydliad

Profile Photo of Jo Parry

Jo Parry

Institute Manager

Email:
parryj7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0889

Gwaith Gweinyddol

Profile Photo of Lauren Cockayne

Lauren Cockayne

Administrative Officer - Medicines Discovery Institute

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
cockaynel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6806

Gwen Rice

Senior Administrator

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
riceg3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76806

Cyfathrebu a Marchnata

Alice Gray Commuications

Alice Gray

Communications and Marketing Officer

Email:
graya8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6986

Rheolwr Porffolio

Jennifer Swettenham

Dr Jennifer Swettenham

Trial Manager

Email:
swettenhamj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1095

Business Manager

Profile Photo of Richard Angell

Dr Richard Angell

Senior Research Fellow

Email:
angellr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1094

Rheolwr Trawsffurfio

Micaela Gal

Dr Micaela Gal

Research Fellow

Email:
galm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Technegwyr Labordy

Dr Karen Elvers

Research Technician

Email:
elversk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1088
Profile Photo of Gareth Fenn

Gareth Fenn

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email:
fenngd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Profile Photo of Sian Gardiner

Sian Gardiner

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email:
gardiners1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1060

Thomas Hathaway

Research Technician

Email:
hathawayt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1090
Profile Photo of Marie James

Marie James

Senior Technician - Medicines Discovery Institute

Email:
jamesm30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0848
Profile Photo of Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Dr Magdalena Lipka-Lloyd

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email:
lipka-lloydm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1061

Marie Paine

Senior Laboratory Technician

Email:
painem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1087
Profile Photo of Camille Rabesahala De Meritens

Camille Rabesahala de Meritens

Technician

Email:
rabesahalademeritensc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1062