Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

No profile image

Dr Katherine Burke

Research student

Email:
burkekb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Jo Brown

Research student

Email:
brownj34@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Amy Brook

Research student

Email:
brookac@caerdydd.ac.uk
AnnaBurt

Anna Burt

Research student

Email:
burtal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88068
No profile image

Maria Bragado-Jimenez

Research student

Email:
bragadojimenezmd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87901
No profile image

Carmen Bedford

Research student

Email:
bedfordcg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Bates

Research student

Email:
batese@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mrs Uzma Basit Khan

Research student

Email:
khanu2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 756 4010 169
No profile image

Adam Bennett

Research student

Email:
bennettaj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Valentina Bianchi

Research student

Email:
bianchiv@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Melanie Boyd

Research student

Email:
boydm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Paul Blake

Research student

Email:
blakepa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Valentina Bart

Research student

Email:
bartvm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anna Barrett

Anna Barrett

Research student

Email:
barretta5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88037
No profile image

Research student

No profile image

Mr Alexander Baker

Research student

Email:
bakerat@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Barratt

Research student

Email:
barrattah@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kali Barawi

Research student

Email:
bawarik1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8430