Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Dr Ausama Abou Atwan

Dr Ausama Abou Atwan

Clinical Lecturer

Email:
abouatwanaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45870
Yr Athro Ann Ager

Yr Athro Ann Ager

Reader

Email:
agera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8872
Dr Mohammad Alhadj Ali

Dr Mohammad Alhadj Ali

WCAT Clinical Lecturer Diabetes and Endocrinology

Email:
alhadjalim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2498
Dr Terence Allen

Dr Terence Allen

Lecturer

Email:
allentj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88529
Lynne Allery

Lynne Allery

Reader and Director of Medical Education

Email:
allery@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7400
Maria Andreassen

Maria Andreassen

Technician

Email:
andreassenmm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87317
Dr Nicos Angelopoulos

Dr Nicos Angelopoulos

Lecturer in Computational Systems Immunity

Email:
angelopoulosn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Alexander Anstey

Yr Athro Alexander Anstey

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email:
ansteya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88029
Dr Philip Anyanwu

Dr Philip Anyanwu

Lecturer in Public Health

Email:
anyanwup@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1561
Patricia Appleton

Patricia Appleton

Technician

Email:
appletonpm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87331
Kate Arildsen

Kate Arildsen

Teaching Associate

Email:
arildsenk1@caerdydd.ac.uk